Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from New Orleans, LA
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Fredericksburg, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the staff.

Great location for our needs. Fast food nearby. Great, healthy breakfast. Easy to find. Easy access to nearby streets for fast getaway in the morning. Very reasonable price, both weekday and weekend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Spacious room
Very poor quality/price ratio. Way too expensive for what you get. This hotel is comparable to a Super 8 hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Lubbock, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Very comfortable bed! Surprisingly quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was convenient.
As a result of incompetent staff my son was stranded, on foot, for hours on the streets of Dallas. He tried to call me on numerous occasions and the hotel hung up on him every time. I was extremely upset and will demand my money back from the manager.

Breakfast bar was a joke. Powdered eggs? Also, I left my modem in the the room upon checkout and nobody turned it in. Thieves plus imbeciles do make for a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great staff
Dirty pool we couldn't smell chlorine Scum line with bugs and leaves

Room away from hwy

James from Sumner, TX
October 21, 2014
10.0
I liked that they didn't mind me checking in after midnight. Also liked that checkout time was noon instead of 10 or 11
Group Traveler
Randall from Austin, TX
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from Edgewood, TX
October 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Slidell, LA
September 30, 2014
9.0
clean and good location. 24 hour little restaurant on corner.
Reviews of Best Western Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg