Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location. Staff very friendly at Check in.
The room smelled awful like mold and smoke. The floors were filthy. The bottoms of our socks stained brown from the dirt. There were brown dirty places on the walls. We were afraid touch anything.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Claremore, OK
January 23, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Our heater malfunctioned the first night.Toilet was not working properly the first day.Two out of the three mornings of our stay had no hot water for showers.The day of our departure we asked the front desk to have the manager call us, manager did not cal
Couple
Daniel from El Paso, TX
November 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location; very close to many stores, attractions and a family member..... We had a problem with the commode, late at night and they could not fix the problem so they switched us to another room. Very nice of them.....!
They should discontinue the alarm clocks, they are too old and they buzz at night....noise is annoying!! They should make a better selection on the breakfast....
Couple
Larry from Bella Vista, AR
November 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, helpful, room clean, comfortable, good location for what we wanted. Free breakfast was good. All-in-all a pleasant experience. Would definitely stay here again.
Only negative we had was noise from traffic and other guests. Sound-proofing in walls would have been nice.
Business Traveler
Heidi from Weimar, TX
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was nice.
Had to keep asking for towels. Some nights I would Have zero. Other nights 1
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Indianapolis, IN
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and the staff was very helpful.
Tight parking lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
August 7, 2016
6.0
Location and friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Nacogdoches, TX
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to mid town . Price just a touch to high,
Noisy location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was easy to find off of I-45.
Not a huge deal, but I'd prefer an earlier check-in time.
Jiandao from Houston, TX
April 25, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.