Hotels in Dallas

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
In a very busy area adjacent to a diner with room doors all leading to the parking lot - felt just a little less secure than I like.

Functional, but certainly not fancy. Nice to have a mini fridge and microwave. Great location with free wi-fi and parking.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

For the location, this BW is reasonably priced. Was not too impressed by staff, as the door was locked and it took me awhile to get the clerks attention so she could direct me to a side window. It seemed to take forever to get my room key, but maybe that was because it was freezing cold. The room was clean (and the heater worked).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
Unfortunately noisy neighbors prevented me from getting sleep
Business Traveler
Xinmiao from Rochester, MN
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the breakfast is good. the room is big and clean.
it is a little far from light rail station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from League City, TX
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, bathrooms, breakfast
Location of vending machines and ice machines not near our room location.

We checked in late because we were driving in from Houston after work on a Friday. The staff were very friendly and explained the breakfast times and location and checkout policy. We needed to stop at a grocery store the next morning, and the staff were able to direct us to the nearest location. The room was warm, inviting and clean. The rooms have clearly been remodeled recently and were very nice. The best part about this motel was by far the free breakfast. They had the option for waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes for warm food. They also had cereal options, fresh fruit, bagels, toast, yogurt and a plethora of other options. It was a great way to start the day. My family and I would use this hotel again and would recommend it to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was excellent. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
It was really noisy. Doors face outside, so lots of parking lot noise. The walls and ceiling are thin -could hear every footstep from the neighbors above. The air conditioner worked well, but was very, very loud.

The hotel was fine for an overnight stay. The breakfast was nice and the beds were comfortable enough. I didn't sleep well at all because I could hear every noise. The AC was very cold (not complaining there), but it was very loud when it kicked on and off. The shower above us was apparently leaking and it started to drip in our bathroom. The ceiling filled up with water. The maintenance man came quickly. I would probably stay there again if I needed too. But...I would bring earplugs. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Prairie Village, KS
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

The hotel was super close to the freeway, but there was no noise. The room was clean and comfortable, and had a fridge--bonus! The pool was nice, and even had a little covered area. It was close to pretty much everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, TX
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Locatio
Needs newer furniture. Needs fewer smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lady at the service desk went out of her way to make our stay very pleasent.
Solo Traveler
Haley from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel staff was very rude and it was very difficult to check in through Priceline
Reviews of Best Western Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg