Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Wear
Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and attentive, from the desk manager to the maid service. Very convenient to SMU and surrounding area. Loved having a smoking room where i could have a cigar, Was pretty quiet and comfortable room over all.
Wouldn't hurt to shampoo the carpet once or twice a year, just saying, its your sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provencal, LA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room, and reasonable price! The hotel was close to the hospital we were visiting, and it was very convenient for us. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
Couple
Daniel from Humble, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. Older style motel design with easy access to car.
Older style motel design lacking proper sound insulation between rooms. Could hear voices/sounds comming from rooms above and beside us. Could hear water running through the pipes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located close to Uptown. Room was clean and quiet, rates were economical. Staff were friendly and helpful. This is not a fancy place by any means, but suited our purposes well.
Couple
Catherine from New Orleans, LA
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Fredericksburg, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the staff.

Great location for our needs. Fast food nearby. Great, healthy breakfast. Easy to find. Easy access to nearby streets for fast getaway in the morning. Very reasonable price, both weekday and weekend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Spacious room
Very poor quality/price ratio. Way too expensive for what you get. This hotel is comparable to a Super 8 hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Lubbock, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Very comfortable bed! Surprisingly quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was convenient.
As a result of incompetent staff my son was stranded, on foot, for hours on the streets of Dallas. He tried to call me on numerous occasions and the hotel hung up on him every time. I was extremely upset and will demand my money back from the manager.

Breakfast bar was a joke. Powdered eggs? Also, I left my modem in the the room upon checkout and nobody turned it in. Thieves plus imbeciles do make for a pleasant stay.

Reviews of Best Western Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.