BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Shreveport, LA
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
room was nice, spacious clean staff was nice, friendly, helpful. the front desk person even printed out a map for me I didn't have a car, so it was out of the way for me to get anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Their very strict policy on check-in before 3:00pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is very convenient. It was mainly just a place to sleep and shower anyways.
The room initially assigned to us smelled like a wet dog and ran through and slept in it for a month. Very thick, strong smell that even airing out with the door open could not help. The good news is the man at the counter let us change rooms.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Houston, TX
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They have very good breakfast. Perfect location with friendly staff.
Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff are consistently friendly and helpful from at the front desk to the housekeeping staff. Smoking room a big plus. May do the carpets myself next time I'm in town.
Carpets with DNA from 1978
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Vanity sink would not drain. I was sent a welcome basket from my wedding party I was attending and the front desk never told me about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Wear
Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and attentive, from the desk manager to the maid service. Very convenient to SMU and surrounding area. Loved having a smoking room where i could have a cigar, Was pretty quiet and comfortable room over all.
Wouldn't hurt to shampoo the carpet once or twice a year, just saying, its your sheets.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.