Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

Best Western Cityplace Inn

Best Western Cityplace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4150 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cityplace Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cityplace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Location for what I needed was great. Close to SMU. Smoking Rooms! Can't even have a cigar in my own house but I could there! thanks.
Carpet left my feet dirty after my shower, didn't expect that.

Called to check in early which is a problem some places, not here though. Never even faltered, just said "sure, come on in sir."

Solo Traveler
Greg from Nacogdoches, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location and the room was nice and well appointed.
WiFi was terrible; very weak signal no matter where I was in the room. The also use a vendor that insists on logining in too often.

Great staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient for us. We were in town one night for an event at the Cotton Bowl. We were not too far from the venue and it was right off 45, so getting home to a Houston was a breeze the next morning.
I did not get the room I booked. I booked a king size room with the couch with pull out bed. We got a handicap king size room. We made it work, it just wasn't what we were expecting after booking something a bit nicer. It was a bit loud in the morning.
Couple
Melaney from Sherman, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a king size bed and the mattress pad was too small - came off by the pillows every night and there was no bottom sheet just another top sheet on top of the mattress pad.
Business Traveler
Edward from Prairie Village, KS
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
About a 5 minute drive to the SMU campus. Microwave, fridge, coffee service in room, with free WiFi that worked well. Large room, very comfy bed and pillows. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Very affordable with tons of amenities. What's not to love?
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Ridgeland, MS
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is close to downtown.
Just ok as far as amenities are concerned. Pretty rough around the edges. Beds were a little uncomfortable. Sheets were always coming undone, never had that problem before.

This hotel is an ok alternative to paying through the roof for a place closer to downtown. I think I will most likely turn to a similar in price but better alternative in the future. You can find better, cleaner, and just overall nicer for the same price elsewhere.

Gary from Edmond, OK
April 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
In a very busy area adjacent to a diner with room doors all leading to the parking lot - felt just a little less secure than I like.

Functional, but certainly not fancy. Nice to have a mini fridge and microwave. Great location with free wi-fi and parking.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

For the location, this BW is reasonably priced. Was not too impressed by staff, as the door was locked and it took me awhile to get the clerks attention so she could direct me to a side window. It seemed to take forever to get my room key, but maybe that was because it was freezing cold. The room was clean (and the heater worked).

Reviews of Best Western Cityplace Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cityplace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg