Best Western Circus City Inn

Best Western Circus City Inn in Peru

Best Western Circus City Inn

Best Western Circus City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2642 S Business 31
Peru, IN 46970

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Circus City Inn in Peru

# 2 of 2 hotels in Peru
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Circus City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Circus City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Circus City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfield, NY
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Strong chemical cleaner smell throughout. Our non-smoking room smelled of old cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was good for where we needed it to be.
Supposedly our room was smoke free. When we entered the room the air was off on a 82 degree day and the room smelled like smoke. Once we got the air going it was a little better but still disappointing.

This is about the only hotel choice if trying to stay in Peru, Indiana. Some friends of ours did not have the room smelling like smoke problem that we did. In hindsight, I should have requested another room.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Kokomo, IN
January 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennie from New Richmond, OH
May 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, updated furnishings, interesting info about area available to read.
They booked us into a non smoking room that had recently been a smoking room and smelled bad but changed to a real non smoking room when asked.
Couple
John from Indianapolis, IN
July 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and courtesy of staff. Generally quiet at night.
The air conditioner in our room (129) was a little noisy. Not enough soap for multiple showers.

Everything clean, neat. Breakfast was free and good. Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. I'd recommend it for travellers to Peru or South Bend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sam
August 6, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Circus theme was nice, made the hotel out of the ordinary, wonderful free breakfast and many attractions were close to hotel.
No Chinese delivered to this hotel.

Very cute circus theme. The free breakfast had biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs in addition to the cereal and breads. I could only have pizza delivered to the room because no Chinese places delivered in that town. There was a circus museum open and they have a circus in town nearly every night in July. Downtown had lots of fun, unique shops. But, the pool water actually felt oily. And, my mother could not stay in the pool area because it was so steamy and humid. All in all, if you don't want to swim or eat Chinese, it was great. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie
April 2, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decent small town hotel w/pool included with breakfast close to event.
Pool deck too slippery !!!! and too much chemicals !!!! more variety needed at breakfast.

Room was fine for price. clean. More ice machines would be nice on 2nd floor. Later hours for pool would be better. Breakfast was okay but a larger variety would have been nice. The leather couches in the lobby were nice to sit in. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for Peru Indiana.

Reviews of Best Western Circus City Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Circus City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg