Chula Vista Inn

Chula Vista Inn

Chula Vista Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
946 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Hotel Guest Rating for Chula Vista Inn in Chula Vista

# 3 of 17 hotels in Chula Vista
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chula Vista Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Chula Vista Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chula Vista Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joe from Lakewood, CA
April 16, 2017
3.0
Location,close to a many things
Early morning wake up calls from the construction below, bath tub didn't drain the water and would flood
Senior Travelers
Larry from Yuma, AZ
March 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Very strong disinfectant smell in room, no other rooms available to move to. Hotel was old, under staffed, and unclean.
Phil from Brooklyn, MI
March 20, 2017
7.0
Price
Old hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff wwas very very rude. I don't recommend anyone to stay at this hotel . I paid $--- a night , at that price you could find something much better you just need the book weeks ahead of your travel plans . This hotel was our last resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Julian, CA
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked best about the hotel pillows.
I didn't like the shower head. I also didn't like that I had to wear something on my feet to walk around in.
Solo Traveler
Marcel from Savannah, GA
January 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness and privacy
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything, awesome hotel, great staff.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saydee from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee was super sweet and solved everything at the time was asked. Super smiley and loved how accommodating she was. One of my best experiences in my hotel period of stay.Loved the breakfast and would definitely recommend to others.
Nothing really. There was a slight issue when I checked in. Since housekeeping was unavailable, I got a bigger room luckily with same beds but still. Hope they fixed the first room.
Couple
Maribel from San Diego, CA
December 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
easy parking
the beds were not good. toilet was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Omaha, NE
October 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I could send you pictures. It
Reviews of Chula Vista Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chula Vista Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.