BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside

BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside

BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6251 Joliet Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside in La Grange

# 1 of 2 hotels in La Grange
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East China, MI
January 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice clean hotel and room. Nice breakfast included.
Solo Traveler
Michael from La Grange Park, IL
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, wireless, and breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Carole from O Fallon, MO
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is very clean. Also love the free breakfast with the waffle maker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Rose, IL
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff friendly, location was good for what we needed
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Union, MI
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tim from Coal City, IL
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Definitely exceeded the 2 stars it was given. The room was good size and very clean. Not what I expected from a best western.
The breakfast staff was a little rude, and the there was a bit of a language barrier with the maids. But nothing really that bad.
Couple
Cherice from Palos Hills, IL
October 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Later check out time, free breakfast.
Walls were very thin and could hear anything and everything going on in the hallways including the cleaning crew.
Couple
Jennifer from Overland, MO
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was Ritz quality. One front desk staff in particular (I wish I knew her name. She wore glasses and was the staff member to check us in) went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. The small things made a huge impact!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Marshall, WI
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big bathrooms, clean, quiet, comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, CT
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location for us and the breakfast was good. They had a business center so I could print our boarding passes.
No

They have really updated and redecorated the hotel to be upscale from the hotel I remember from the past year. They will have a laundry room which is very useful for travelers. This hotel has everything I require in a hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chicagoland-Countryside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.