Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
710 North Lobdell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chateau Louisianne in Baton Rouge

# 15 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chateau Louisianne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Moble, AL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The room itself was fine as was the front desk when I checked in.
Lobby noise sounded as if our bed was in the middle of a nightclub. We put towels around door to help with sound. I let front desk phone ring over 120 times on separate calls with no answer. At midnight, I dressed & went to front desk, he made excuses.
Solo Traveler
Gail from St. Louis, MO
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE ROOM WAS HUGE, LOTS OF COMFORTABLE SPACE.A GREAT CONVENIENT LOCATION.DELICIOUS FREE BREAKFAST.
IT'S A LITTLE DATED AND UNDER RENOVATION WITH NO RESTAURANT.

I PLAN TO RETURN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO BATON ROUGE.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was awesome.
the location is hard to find.
Business Traveler
Edward from Florence, AL
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room Was very spacious and clean
He's going to dark te parking lot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I have to be honest I hate giving this place such a glowing review because I've had such a great time visiting during work. Now that my assignment is over I'd suggest giving this place a try. It's a hidden gem. Great staff & rooms and superb hot breakfast
Due to low patrons the hotel bar is not opened. Also the gym needs new equipment. The sauna and pool are in grade A shape. If they had dinner or appetizers to serve it could move up a star and a half.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls City, NE
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Norman from Mobile, AL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This place is very underrated. The rooms are huge, the look is great and the hot breakfast is exquisite.
They are redoing parking area so spaces can be limited. Also it'd be nice to have back entry open 24/7.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very big room with many amenities
No

I would recommend it especially for families as the rooms are very big and really well equipped.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Comayaguela, Honduras
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good room for the price. Excellent breakfast. Gently staff
Reviews of Best Western Chateau Louisianne
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg