Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
710 N Lobdell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 23 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, LA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms are very spacious.
Room's furniture is VERY dated and lighting makes the building very creepy. Front desk staff was nice, but weren't dressed well. Breakfast was ok minus the day old hard biscuits. Terrible location and bad neighborhoods nearby. NO MS Office on computer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Big rooms that needed some attention.
We got a smoking room without being told beforehand. There was a musky odor throughout the hotel. Definitely a 2 star or below hotel. Shower had nasty mats as well.
Solo Traveler
Princilla from Detroit, MI
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room I stayed in was beautiful, and really depicted a form elegance and classiness to it, plus it overlooked the pool. The staff was nice, but I never got to eat the free breakfast because I really didn't want to eat the food there because of roaches.
I couldn't place anything on the floor because of the roaches. They were particularly located in the bathroom area and it was crazy at night the amount that came out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from New York, NY
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice open public space, good complimentary breakfast.
"Business Center" did not have Office installed on the computer.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lake Arthur, LA
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Bad location, hard to get too and leave, nooooo hot water, rude customer service.

Not worth the money I paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of employeesConvenienceGreat breakfast
Toilet ran the entire time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff was very kind and courteous
The elevator had a terrible odor. The breakfast was disgusting. We saw three roaches in the room as we were getting up in the morning.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Germantown, TN
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was satisfactory.
The breakfast was substandard. Front dest folks did not know anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, LA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and available of double beds.
The hotel was old.

Was off the beaten path but in safe area.

Reviews of Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.