Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Best Western Chateau Louisianne in Baton Rouge

Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
710 North Lobdell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chateau Louisianne in Baton Rouge

# 21 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chateau Louisianne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chateau Louisianne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
September 8, 2014
10.0
Cleaness, a hidden surprise more than expected. Quietness!!
No
Anika from Carencro, LA
September 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ebony from Plaquemine, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was inviting.
The halls were a bit warm. Maybe the AC was broken.

I enjoyed the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was delicious.

Group Traveler
Rodney from Columbus, OH
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was located by where we needed to be.Had coffee ready most of day.Refigerator in room was great feature.It was nice & quiet there.
No exhaust fan in shower. Extenstion cord ran half way around room & under carpet. That is fire waiting to happen.when pulling out of drive always had to make u turn to go back the way we wanted.
Senior Travelers
Sharmayne from Maricopa, AZ
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful, clean a classic.
No

Worth the price, and the location, a must see!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Rome, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very charming
The smell of smoke with very strong in the lobby and hallways. Uncomfortable beds

Charming hotel- the smell of smoke was a turn off at first but thankfully our room was changed to non smoking after I called and requested this. The beds were a little too soft and uncomfortable for my taste but I was able to endure this for our one night stay. I would stay again for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large room, créant, free internet, free breakfast
Old bathroom, phone doesn't work
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Benton, LA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Neat open layout
Seems a bit dated. could you a good scrubbing, paint, and fresh carpet. It is just aged and needs a good update
Couple
Carl from Beaumont, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
free hot breakfast,comfy bed.....
yes breakfast was over at 9:30 a.m. I got there at 9 am and there were no more grits.I informed the worker refused to cook some more even though there was 30 minutes .internet was down also

great location and fast elevator

Couple
Derek from Telford, PA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel for a 2.5 star level. The rooms were very comforatable and the layout of the hotel was very "cute" as my wife put it. Breakfast is very important to me and I thought this one was very good. Some hot options (eggs, sausage, waffles.
Expensive for a 2.5 star, but hotels in that area are generally very expensive due to the proximity of LSU. This one is a little off the beaten path and you save a little as a result.

Very cool set up with a motel layout, which is enclosed and the breakfast area/front desk in the central area. Kind of dated decor and the hotel definitely has some wear/tear but over all it is nice.

Reviews of Best Western Chateau Louisianne
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg