Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
710 N Lobdell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 18 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of employeesConvenienceGreat breakfast
Toilet ran the entire time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff was very kind and courteous
The elevator had a terrible odor. The breakfast was disgusting. We saw three roaches in the room as we were getting up in the morning.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Germantown, TN
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was satisfactory.
The breakfast was substandard. Front dest folks did not know anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, LA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and available of double beds.
The hotel was old.

Was off the beaten path but in safe area.

Business Traveler
John from Littleton, CO
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The place is nice and clean. The people are nice and helpful. They also have a nice breakfast.
While the room was clean, there was a very strong mildew small in my room. It was the kind of smell that hits you hard when you open the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room configuration was great. Beds in relation to work area gave nice separation. Breakfast was carefully attended to and had fresh, not powdered eggs. Friendly, helpful staff.
We liked everything about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Moble, AL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The room itself was fine as was the front desk when I checked in.
Lobby noise sounded as if our bed was in the middle of a nightclub. We put towels around door to help with sound. I let front desk phone ring over 120 times on separate calls with no answer. At midnight, I dressed & went to front desk, he made excuses.
Solo Traveler
Gail from St. Louis, MO
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE ROOM WAS HUGE, LOTS OF COMFORTABLE SPACE.A GREAT CONVENIENT LOCATION.DELICIOUS FREE BREAKFAST.
IT'S A LITTLE DATED AND UNDER RENOVATION WITH NO RESTAURANT.

I PLAN TO RETURN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO BATON ROUGE.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was awesome.
the location is hard to find.
Business Traveler
Edward from Florence, AL
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room Was very spacious and clean
He's going to dark te parking lot
Reviews of Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.