Best Western Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
211 Walker Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 3 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was pretty and bright enough for us. It is in a good location.
The computer in the business center was difficult to log on to. The printer wouldn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NY
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great A/C Unit; Comfortable Beds; Very adequat breakfast offered. Good lighting and TV. Very nice bathroom facilities.
No. For us it was perfect
Couple
Angela from Pottsville, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is always very clean, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is delicious. We stay here each time we visit Chambersburg, PA.
no

I never have a problem booking a room and they are always accommodate us with an earlier check in if necessary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Accommodations were comfortable/ breakfast was yummy/ staff was friendly and efficient
no
Couple
Ronald from Philadelphia, PA
August 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
clean room, nice small outdoor pool, nice breakfast
female manager or owner very RUDE and ANNOYING THREE DIFFERENT TIMES (at check in- and 2x more) toilet did not flush in room shower head needed replacing, almost no water pressure dried fecal matter in womens public restroom in hallway(yuk)

bad outweighed the good... will not return Female manager will do here best to try to make your visit unpleasant. One bad apple does ruin the stay.

Solo Traveler
G Kim from Crisfield, MA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, up to date furniture, appliances, great continental breakfast.
Nothing

Great staff, great services, food, excellent location, room amenities.

Couple
Michael from Storm Lake, IA
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast selection was fairly good and the bed was comfortable.
The location was somewhat difficult to access.

This is an average motel with more good qualities than undesirable. We had a good night's rest and did not feel rushed to check out even though we got very close to the 11:00 time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I booked 2 days on Priceline, unfortunately I got a smoking room, smoke smell was present. The sink would not drain, the carpet was wet under the counter. The next day I was informed that maintenance could not fix the sink, we were moved to another room.

The staff was not too friendly. The weekend breakfast ended at 9:00am. Usually weekends end at 10:00am. Hotel could use an update. It was ok for the price.

William from Hayes, VA
May 29, 2013
10.0
yes it was outstanding
yes that openned a longhorn steathouse and brewters ice cream
Business Traveler
Billie Jo from Leechburg, PA
April 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Good room, very spacious. Great breakfast, love waffles!
WiFi was not strong. Kept kicking me off. Should have brought a cable.

Very nice hotel, room was big and clean. Staff was nice. Parking was good. Just remember to take an internet cable because the WiFi is not strong or reliable.

Reviews of Best Western Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg