Best Western Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg

Best Western Chambersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
211 Walker Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 3 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patricia from Matthews, NC
October 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Baltimore, MD
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access from main road, one level, near a variety of food locations
The hotel needs a deep cleaning! It smells like cigarette smoke everywhere. There is no handicap entrance. When we turned on the air conditioning, it was musty and mildew smell emanating from it.

They should get rid of the potted plants on the floor going to the rooms. They look like wilted spider plants and are out of character and place. The pots are too small to be floor plants. Overall the hotel needs a facelift!

Couple
Edward from Bedford, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Churchville, VA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room and hall smelled like smoke even when it was a non smoking room. They told me they have 6 rooms in that area for construction workers and they can smoke and it gets into the duct work. The carpet was dirty. The A/C didn't work.

When I looked it up it showed it was a 3 star. It was a far cry from a 3 star. They changed my room for the second day but they only get 1 chance to make a first impression and they FAILED!!!! I was not at all happy with this Best Western.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Farragut, TN
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
hot water
continental breakfast was filled with too many sweet things. No fresh fruit or protein
Keith from Harlan, IA
August 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was pretty and bright enough for us. It is in a good location.
The computer in the business center was difficult to log on to. The printer wouldn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NY
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great A/C Unit; Comfortable Beds; Very adequat breakfast offered. Good lighting and TV. Very nice bathroom facilities.
No. For us it was perfect
Couple
Angela from Pottsville, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is always very clean, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is delicious. We stay here each time we visit Chambersburg, PA.
no

I never have a problem booking a room and they are always accommodate us with an earlier check in if necessary.

Reviews of Best Western Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg