BEST WESTERN Chambersburg

BEST WESTERN Chambersburg

BEST WESTERN Chambersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
211 Walker Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 4 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Inwood, WV
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
staff was friendly. breakfast was good
parking was minimal
Couple
Norma from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They gave me a room with people in it. Then they gave me a room that was worse than the one I paid for and didn't provide a partial-refund The hotel smelled and the A/C unit was terrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Reasonable price & great location
Jamerson from Kennesaw, GA
April 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendy from Lancaster, PA
April 26, 2016
5.0
The lounge area.
Yes. I reserved a non smoking room. What I got was a room that was a smoking room in the past and whole room smelled like stale smoke. They had no other rooms available to give me. I had my child with me. This is unacceptable.
Douglas from New Kent, VA
April 21, 2016
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room, good price.
Currently under renovation.
Couple
Jean Jacques from Boynton Beach, FL
April 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Reserve one room by internet, but error from hotel they register me twice (two rooms)when I had made reservation for one room.It took two interventions to get the problem fixed.
To close to HWY Noisy,
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Lebanon, PA
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall appearance was warm and inviting. Loved my room and the amenities. The staff very accommodating.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is super-convenient, the people are nice, the place is clean, and the breakfast is good.
I had the worst night's sleep that I can remember. The bed was like a rock, and I woke up with such aches. I've stayed at this place before and never had a night like this, and I doubt I'll be back. Also, their TV boxes never work.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.