BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn

BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn

BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
168 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn in Murfreesboro

# 10 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roy from Knoxville, TN
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff/people.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
June 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and clean.
We left our room at 10 am for housecleaning like they asked us to. They said if we wanted the room clean to give them about 2-3 hours. We stayed out for 3 and a half hours came back, room hadn't been touched!!! We left for another 2. Inconvenient!!!!!!!!!
Nancy from Millington, TN
June 9, 2016
9.0
Price was higher than what was quoted by 15$ not counting taxes We asked for non smoking the room smelled like smoke
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckenzie, TN
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They offered information about the area and answered questions I had about restaurants and other places. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and all of the extras in the room worked perfectly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Assumption, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything went well. We did not try the breakfast, so can't say how it was. I would return if need be.
no
Couple
Ronald from Franksville, WI
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to many restaurants
Had to go back to desk twice to get a key that would open door. Breakfast area very small, only 4 tables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jordan, MN
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were fairly nice and clean with a few upgrades.
The morning staff was inattentive to our needs and distracted with personal phone calls. We were not impressed with the continental breakfast area.

The location is very convenient just off the highway with restaurants and travel accommodations nearby. The rooms are outside entry with an outdoor pool. The area seems fairly safe with other hotels nearby. This isn't a bad hotel to crash at for a quick night's stay, but not for more than that.

Couple
John from Wolcottville, IN
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Well kept, easy enter, friendly staff,and a pretty good breakfast.
Carpets in our room were in need of shampooing.

Over all it was a good choice price was reasonable and staff was very friendly. We would likely stay there again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Lakeland, TN
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We enjoyed the hot breakfast, and the bed was real comfortable.
It would have been nice to have fresh fruit on the breakfast bar and maybe yogurt too.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chaffin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.