Best Western Chaffin Inn

Best Western Chaffin Inn

Best Western Chaffin Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
168 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chaffin Inn in Murfreesboro

# 7 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chaffin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chaffin Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffery from Cincinnati, OH
August 1, 2017
8.0
No
Couple
Julie from Terre Haute, IN
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, bed very comfortable, whirlpool tub/shower was absolutely wonderful and staff very friendly.
When we first arrived, we received a room that smelled like a dog/cat had had several accidents but after telling the hotel clerk, he quickly changed us to another room and it was fabulous. We had no other issues after that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
May 30, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Midway, UT
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eddie from Coeburn, VA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
CLEAN
KINDA NOISEY, LOTS OF TRAFFIC NOISE.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hadley, PA
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value for the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and just what we needed for 2 nights. Good continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Daytona, FL
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean, and it was right next to the laundry facility which was very handy. There were also plenty of grounds on which to walk my dog.
This hotel had much more road noise than the 2.5 star I normally stay at, and my room was in the middle of the back. The "hot" breakfast was a microwaveable sandwich that was just awful: greasy, tasteless, and rubbery.
Business Traveler
Roy from Knoxville, TN
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff/people.
No
Reviews of Best Western Chaffin Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chaffin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.