Best Western Central Inn

Best Western Central Inn

Best Western Central Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
45 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Central Inn in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Central Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Central Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Central Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Palm Coast, FL
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Slight issue with staff questioning why if me and my husband were married why did we have last names different In order to get his name on the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
February 1, 2017
8.0
Location to many places to eat and short distance to downtown.
Did not have their breakfast but looked basic. After seeing other hotel properties nearby may have paid more for this motel then some other nearby.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Palm Coast, FL
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good price, comfortable bedding, close base for where I needed to visit, very friendly and helpful front desk and cleaning staff, near to a mall and restaurants, basically fairly quiet
Airport is very close by and motel is on a flight path obviously, which makes for serious noise at times, and the heater/AC is pretty loud, too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gambier, OH
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was decent.
The TV was broken and they were understaffed so couldn't send anyone to fix it until the next day, by when we were gone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
December 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and well maintained and friendly staff.
Right in flight line of Army Airfield. We had helicopters flying over until 11:30 at night our first night. It was quiet our remaining 2 nights though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 30, 2016
9.0
The hostess serving breakfast
The hospitality
Couple
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
It exceeded my expectations for the price I paid
Turning the A/C on it had a faint smell of cat piss. The pillows could have been a little longer.
Couple
John from Dandridge, TN
November 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
front desk,very friendly,needed to print something,lobby printer was down,she let me use the one behind the desk,Thank YOU,had to be post marked that day, other employees also friendly. Breakfast good,real eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, frig and micowave
Was given a smoking room - 1st day was bad but we were to tired to change rooms - didn't ask. most of the time had to go around the block to get into parking lot because of the way the road having median strips
Reviews of Best Western Central Inn
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Central Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.