BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn

BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn

BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
850 Oak Park Boulevard
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn in Arroyo Grande

# 2 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorie from Elk Grove, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great pool and hot tub. Good Breakfast. Rooms were clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and Pool.
Upstairs breakfast room had an odor. There were no towels in the bathroom nor was there a do not disturb sign for the room door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
May 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Imelda from Clovis, CA
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, comfortable king bed, quiet area, no traffic noise. Stayed here 15 years ago too. I had to be up early, no free breakfast for me. I'm a light sleeper and was able to get a good night's rest. Kids in the pool, but I was far from the noise.
Room key demagnetized when I went into town. Had to put my luggage and shopping bags back into my car and walk to front desk for new key. There needs to be a better system to avoid this demagnetization of cards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Las Vegas, NV
November 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff- -
no
Senior Travelers
Albert from Santa Barbara, CA
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price was very attractive and the king-sized bed/room was very roomy. Despite being very close to the highway, the room was fairly quiet and comfortable. The breakfast that was offered was basic but sufficient.
It would be helpful to have a very low wattage night light close to the bathroom. The sofa was worn and showing its age but it was comfortable to sit on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff.
Loved it all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 20, 2015
3.0
Check out personal was very helpful in getting my reward account dealt with. Room was soacious.
The room smelled like old smoke, old musty carpet, and some hair all along sink counter. Breakfast wasn't appealing.

Great location, shopping and movies

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Union City, CA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the ambiance and the fact that they are a pet friendly hotel.
Nothing.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Casa Grande Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.