Best Western Casa Grande Inn

Best Western Casa Grande Inn in Arroyo Grande

Best Western Casa Grande Inn

Best Western Casa Grande Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
850 Oak Park Boulevard
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Casa Grande Inn in Arroyo Grande

# 2 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Casa Grande Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Casa Grande Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Casa Grande Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Greenville, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
the cleanliness, the carpet needs cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaochen from Albany, NY
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brandy from Paso Robles, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
September 8, 2014
8.0
Ample parking. Rooms were clean.
No elevators.

Very nice, clean accommodations for a budget hotel. I would stay again.

Couple
Robert from Jackson Heights, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was huge, and bed was comfortable. I slept very well here. Breakfast was good too.
This place could have gotten 10s, but the pool/spa were closed for repair.

Location is convenient to getting to 101. The hotel grounds are pretty - area around isn't so pretty. But there are some restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice and spacious.

This hotel exceeded my expectations for it's two star level. It was clean, looked nice, staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. The only drawback was the pool was being renovated during our stay, but Its only a short drive from the beach so that's not too much of a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Fresno, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is a pet friendly motel.
I called ahead for a pet friendly room. When I checked in they had not put me down for a pet friendly room & was placed in a smoking room. We do not have any smokers in our household very difficult to take the smell & we had my two small children with us.

Although they advertise a pool & spa. They are not functioning & closed. I had just talked to them earlier in the week & they failed to mention that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Sacramento, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
breakfast available in either of 2 locations. Fun Western decor.
nothing to dislike.

they easily (and spontaneously) added-on a roll-out bed for only $10.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location and that it was a Best Western hotel.
I did't like the parking spots close to our room were very limited.

It was everything we expected.

Reviews of Best Western Casa Grande Inn
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Casa Grande Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg