Hotels in Jackson

Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites

Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites

Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1936 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites in Jackson

# 8 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
January 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brett from Millington, TN
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were O'k Front desk personal were very courteous
Stair treads on stairs to second floor were lose and damaged. Safety hazard ! They would come lose while descending

location is great but for xxx
dollars a night, No ! Maint. work is definitely need here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the location, courteous staff and extremely comfortable room.

The hotel is close to the epicenter of Jackson yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Fast food and fine dinning are in close range, even walking distance. We were able to chose from two theaters and multiple shopping venues. Our family lives in the suburbs and neighboring county; however, we were able to travel to and from their homes within 20'minutes. This will likely be our hotel of choice when visiting the Jackson area in the future. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brian from Birmingham, AL
October 1, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The housekeeping staff was friendly. Almost more friendly that the front desk staff.

Usually stay at Best Western Plus and I see why I will stick to that brand of Best Western. The rooms were average at best.

Couple
Justin from Oak Harbor, WA
May 14, 2012
Couple
1.0
We could walk to a restaurant.
Small, crowded, old, rooms. Not the star level promised or worth the price paid.
Solo Traveler
Amie from Paducah, KY
February 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room smelled horrible. Noisy. Felt like housecleaning staff rushed me out of room.
Business Traveler
Ava from Fortson, GA
February 16, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was very helpful.
The chocolate colored comforter had white stains on it even after we changed rooms.

I would not recommend this hotel. The hotel rooms can be accessed from outside. I feel this is very unsafe. We had to request a room change due to stains on the comforter. After arrival in new room one of the double beds had the same stains on the comforter. I was not satisfied with the price for this room.

Business Traveler
Gar from Nashville, TN
January 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Good location.
Appearance of the rooms. Nothing wrong but not very attractive.

Clean facilities. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Not the most attractive rooms but more than adequate. Good for business travel.

Couple
Starla from Cushing, OK
December 22, 2011
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly.
The carpets were old and stained. Needed update.

It's okay.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Cape Girardeau, MO
December 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to Interstate.
Not a bad hotel. Just not what
I expected out of the star rating and was disappointed in that.
Reviews of Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg