BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge

BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge

BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5th & San Carlos Street
Carmel, CA 93921

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge in Carmel

# 15 of 46 hotels in Carmel
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langenzenn, Germany
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, close to the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price and location.
We have stayed here 3 or 4 times. The room cleanliness was an issue for the first time. The room reaked of a moldy/musty smell. disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is great. And also the room is clean.
The heat was sooo noisy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rafael from Castellon, Spain
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The frontdesk Diana was very ni e and excelent profesional
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Was given a wheelchair room with no bathtub.

Very basic

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great price, great location, very clean, and nicely decorated in a modern style.
The check-in office has a slightly "off" smell to it, but it was otherwise very modern and pleasant; really not an issue at all. Included breakfast is typical bagels/muffins etc., nothing special, but totally decent.

We got a great deal on this hotel, and I was a bit worried that it would disappoint, but it definitely didn't. I was really mpressed with the overall quality of the hotel for such a great price; staff is friendly, rooms are clean with neutral but contemporary decor, and the location is right off the Main Street in Carmel which makes for easy walking access around the town. I haven't stayed in a Best Western in ages, but the price was right and I was looking for something a little more updated than some of the more traditionally-styled inns in Carmel. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Lynda from Tujunga, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the rooms were really nice, quiet and clean. The concierge was very helpful and courteous.
The only thing I would remark on is the small amount of parking spaces. Maybe there was another lot but I did not see one. We had to park on the curb and had to move it before 10am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Collleen from Orland Park, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Small and no air-conditioning

Location is great and parking was free

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Carmel's Town House Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.