Best Western Carib Beach Resort

Best Western Carib Beach Resort

Best Western Carib Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
70 C Lindbergh Bay
Saint Thomas, VI 00802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Carib Beach Resort in Saint Thomas

# 7 of 31 hotels in Saint Thomas
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Carib Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Carib Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Carib Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Loved the view from the room! (room 110)
Lots of steps with heavy luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lack of resturant choices. Expensive prices, broken tv
Couple
Jasmine from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
It is in a nice locations right across from the airport.
I didn't like being charged $21.00 from the airport to the hotel. They should have a deal rides should be free.
Couple
Cynthia from Great Barrington, MA
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
great view and near to airport
charged 10% resort fee! What is this, this is not a resort its a hotel, just a way to advertise lower rate, when rate is 10% higher.
Couple
Rene from Driggs, ID
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very convenient access to the airport -- 5 minute walk
We are only there to sleep, but I think this was one of the narrowest hotel rooms I've ever been in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was pleasant. Air conditioning worked well. The breakfast wasn't bad.
The room looked like something out of the 1970's and was small. The deck felt like a concrete box and there was no table. The air conditioning unit was seated right on the deck. The pool area was very small and didn't have enough lounge chairs.
Couple
Robert from Wilmington, DE
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to airport. Water view from the rooms
Seemed to be challenged by hot water. Very little in the shower. Not enough cold water in the bathroom sink. Not used to brushing teeth with hot water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
3 minutes to airport
Room in main house looked like a cell. No elevator,Room had splintered,broken trim on doors and peeling paint.Granite top at bar fell off on my, lap.I could not sleep thinking there may be bugs in room!
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Walled Lake, MI
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The restaurant needs to be updated with a better menu.
Couple
Valerie from Andover, MA
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
So much better than I expected! Amazing room (brand new) and a huge ocean view walk out patio! Definitely better than a 3 star hotel. The sister hotel, best western emerald beach is a 1 minute drive away and their beach is awesome.
The beach is small and pool is small, but we just used the other best western down the street
Reviews of Best Western Carib Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Carib Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg