Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capistrano Inn in San Juan Capistrano

# 1 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capistrano Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capistrano Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bethany from Temecula, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and we got a late check out at 1:00!
A little freeway noise in the backside.
Business Traveler
Martin from Denver, CO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The front desk was very nice and personable. The location is less than 10 minutes to the beach by car.
The room, #209 was dated and in need of a remodel.
Couple
Michael from Running Springs, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Noisey
Solo Traveler
Michael from Signal Hill, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fast check in, 24 hour convenience store, clean, quiet, quiet beds
Nothing
Couple
Julie from Downey, CA
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convienent spot
No bacon available b4 10am, waffle maker didnt cook the pancakes all the way. Phone was broken and beds were uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upgraded and clean.
The area nearby has a lot of construction going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very large rooms, high beds, very comfortable mattresses
I would have liked a nice indoor sitting area so I could read while my granddaughter was trying to go to sleep.

Breakfast was good but not great.

Couple
Russel from Monroe, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room and easy freeway access15 minute walk into San Juan and the MissionBest free breakfast we've had on our 10 day road trip and the front desk even gave us free laundry soap for the machinesPretty cool place
Head boards banged the wall a little bit while having some boom boom funIt is what it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desi from Chula Vista, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was close to all of our destinations. Room was great for the price.
Gap around door was not tight...lots of space around door that let in light and potentialy pests....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Tehachapi, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very dated. Needs to be renovated. Will never stay there and won't rec.
Reviews of Best Western Capistrano Inn
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.