Hotels in San Juan Capistrano

Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capistrano Inn in San Juan Capistrano

# 1 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capistrano Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capistrano Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had a microwave and fridge.
Not really.

It was an excellent hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marcia from Englewood, CO
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness.
The room I had selected had to be downgraded because the air conditioner wasnt working. I hope I get a credit.The first two days the water for shower was moderately warm, only on the last day did I get to have a hot shower. Construction was taking place,

it was difficult to enter, there wasn't a left hand turn lane, so returning to the hotel was annoying.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like a little studio apartment . I wish I could've stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
WE LOVE SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO WE HAVE LIVED HERE SINCE THE EARLY 1970S
WE REQUESTED A NON SMOKING AREA WERE TOLD ALL ROOMS WERE NON SMOKING. WE WERE ON THE FIRST FLOOR. THERE WAS A DIRTY IN CONSTANT USE 2 FOOT ASHTRAY UNDER OUR WINDOW. IT SMELLED SO BAD WE HAD TO GET A ROOM FRESHENER PEOPLE WERE SMOKING OUTSIDE OUR ROOM

ALLDAY AND NIGHT THERE ARE NO NON SMOKING AREAS OUTSIDE . THEY ARE WORKING ON THE ORTEGA HWY AND WORKERS ARE STAYING AT THE HOTEL AT ONE END, WE WERE PUT IN THEIR AREA BECAUSE QUOTE YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WHEN USE THESE ONLINE SERVICED. WE WERE WOKE UP AT 460AM EVERYDAY BY THE WORKERS. I WILL NEVER USE BEST WESTERN AGAIN OR YOUR SERVICE.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Volente, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought it was nicer than the 3 star I stayed in the night before. Lots of room, nice inside. Location isn't too bad, although there is construction all around the hotel, which causes some traffic problems.
Just the traffic congestion from the construction on Ortega HWY.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location is perfect! Right in San Juan Capistrano. You could walk to the downtown area and mission if you wanted to
One of the beds was dirty!!! Hair and live bugs. YUCK!!!
Solo Traveler
John from Franklin, TN
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet comfortable

Would recommend to frIends. Will keep in my hotel list

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Saddle Brook, NJ
January 26, 2014
10.0
The Staff!! They were warm, pleasant and more than accommodating. They did everything they could to answer questions and help out with anything and everything we asked for.
No

We came in from NJ with "same" day notice to visit a very sick parent. They did everything to make our trip as pleasant as possible and accommodate our every need.

Dana from Oceanside, CA
January 20, 2014
6.0
cheap on priceline
double charged my credit card

Beware of double and over charing by these people.

Reviews of Best Western Capistrano Inn
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg