Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn in San Juan Capistrano

Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capistrano Inn in San Juan Capistrano

# 1 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capistrano Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capistrano Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very large rooms, high beds, very comfortable mattresses
I would have liked a nice indoor sitting area so I could read while my granddaughter was trying to go to sleep.

Breakfast was good but not great.

Couple
Russel from Monroe, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room and easy freeway access15 minute walk into San Juan and the MissionBest free breakfast we've had on our 10 day road trip and the front desk even gave us free laundry soap for the machinesPretty cool place
Head boards banged the wall a little bit while having some boom boom funIt is what it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desi from Chula Vista, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was close to all of our destinations. Room was great for the price.
Gap around door was not tight...lots of space around door that let in light and potentialy pests....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Tehachapi, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very dated. Needs to be renovated. Will never stay there and won't rec.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We stay at this hotel quite often when we attend concerts at the Coachhouse in San Juan Capistrano. The location is perfect for the one night stay and we are completely satisfied with the staff and the accommodations.
Couple
Christopher from Bronx, NY
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Standard breakfast. Convenient location. Kind staff.
There's not much in the immediate area to get to by foot, though quite a bit is a 5-10 minute walk away.
Couple
Chauffe from Las Vegas, NV
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, large, name brand things, continental breakfast was delicious...
The bed... Is was terribly hard
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Chino Valley, AZ
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was conveniently located to where I was doing business
The breakfast was OK, but I wish there was some kind of protein
Couple
Kathleen from Gaithersburg, MD
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The architecture was charming. The staff immediately relocated us when our neighbors threw a party. They are right off the highway and walking distance to Starbucks and good dog-walking areas.
The entrance is not well marked.
Richard from Newport Beach, CA
November 29, 2014
10.0
It was by the 405 and on Ortega Highway. We had plenty of room for our luggage and toiletries. It was very clean. The TV was easy to use.
No

The decor had been updated and the bed was very light in color which gave a brightness to the room.

Reviews of Best Western Capistrano Inn
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg