Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn

Best Western Capistrano Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capistrano Inn in San Juan Capistrano

# 1 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capistrano Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capistrano Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Pinon Hills, CA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The stay was great
I liked everything.

Had a great time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We stay at this hotel about once a year, when doing a overnight trip to one of our favorite cities. Hotel is reasonably priced, has decent special rates, is family owned and operated and is clean and cheerful. We love it. It is perfect for us
access can be a challenge and a few of the materials are well used but it makes up with the price and the cleanliness of the property.
Couple
Kelly from Valencia, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
They housed my harp overnight in the conference room!
We had dirty towels hung up in our bathroom and a broken tv and had a broken heater.
Couple
Bethany from Temecula, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and we got a late check out at 1:00!
A little freeway noise in the backside.
Business Traveler
Martin from Denver, CO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The front desk was very nice and personable. The location is less than 10 minutes to the beach by car.
The room, #209 was dated and in need of a remodel.
Couple
Michael from Running Springs, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Noisey
Solo Traveler
Michael from Signal Hill, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fast check in, 24 hour convenience store, clean, quiet, quiet beds
Nothing
Couple
Julie from Downey, CA
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convienent spot
No bacon available b4 10am, waffle maker didnt cook the pancakes all the way. Phone was broken and beds were uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upgraded and clean.
The area nearby has a lot of construction going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very large rooms, high beds, very comfortable mattresses
I would have liked a nice indoor sitting area so I could read while my granddaughter was trying to go to sleep.

Breakfast was good but not great.

Reviews of Best Western Capistrano Inn
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capistrano Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.