Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites

Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites in North Vancouver

Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites

Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1634 Capilano Rd
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites in North Vancouver

# 2 of 11 hotels in North Vancouver
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sally from Duncan, Canada
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
One of the staff was able to find us exactly what we needed, and ended up in an upgrade. Thank you! Cleanliness excellent. Comfortable
Needs upgrading. Rooms a little dark. Would like screens on the windows.

Just a minute from the Lion's Gate bridge and close to major shopping. Lots of parking

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
helpful staff, clean rooms, great location
pool was cold

great location for seeing the outdoorsy stuff of North Van as well as Stanley Park & downtown. Buses available to everywhere.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Ruston, LA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great price, clean rooms, central location in North Van. staff VERY courteous and accommodating.

we stayed here (3 rooms) for 3 nights while in the Vancouver area post-cruise. We found it to be a great location for doing things downtown, Stanley Park, and of course for North Van. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our larger parties' room requests. I had booked an additional reservation for the additional nights some of our group was staying & the staff noticed the same name on the reservation & worked to keep us all in the same rooms. we appreciated the on-site laundry machines. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, since Denny's was only about a block away. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsons, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
very clean room, good location.
There is no continental breakfast offered with the room.

a basic room, very clean. Good for a short stay in North Vancouver as as a home base for travellers.

Lynn from Keller, TX
June 8, 2014
8.0
It was friendly place and quite. Close to everything we wanted to see.
No

We liked it and easy to get around the town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OR
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was easy to find.
The pictures made me think it was nicer than it was.

It did the job. It was clean and simple.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Roberts Creek, Canada
May 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location was great as we were travelling by bus and the stop is only a block away.
The windows don't open so the room was hot and stuffy. The air conditioner was too noisy to run at night.
Alexei from Burbank, CA
May 18, 2014
8.0
Location and staff
Bed is hard, and started itching. Hatd to sleep..mites attack? Water temperature is hard to control

Quiet

Reviews of Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capilano Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg