Best Western Canton Inn

Best Western Canton Inn in Canton

Best Western Canton Inn

Best Western Canton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2251 N. Trade Days Blvd.
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Canton Inn in Canton

# 1 of 7 hotels in Canton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Canton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Canton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice place that accommodates pets. :)
Only smoking room available - did not like that.
Group Traveler
Angela from Ridgeland, MS
July 8, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
location
room needs refurbishing. It would rate 1 star for me. Molding in the bathroom, carpet, tile looked worn or dirty.

1 star

Solo Traveler
Wes from Lubbock, TX
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
NO
I was put in a smoking room even though I did not request it. I Adam allergic to cigarette smoke and did not sleep any. The hotel blamed Priceline and did not move me the first night.
Couple
Karen from Nacogdoches, TX
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful breakfast - scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, coffee, juice, yogurt, cereals, etc. Terrific room - The Hotel receptionist moved my reservation to a NONSMOKING room when I called to confirm reservation (I was originally assigned SMOKIN
1.Should be a Priceline choice to specify NONSMOKING ROOM. We were lucky that I called hotel after booking to confirm late arrival & that the hotel staff happened to mention the reservation was a smoking room. 2. need more chairs in breakfast

Great place to stay and very nice breakfast. Be sure to call hotel after booking room through priceline - to tell hotel you want a NONSMOKING room if that is important to you.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quitman, TX
January 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It was located in a good place.
First thing we saw when we walked in the door was a big stain on the carpet which kind of ruined everything. There was also a stain on one of the bedspreads. The room was clean otherwise or we wouldn't have stayed. They definately need to clean the car

The location of this hotel is great for a stay in Canton. However, the carpet and bedspreads were both stained. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cove, AR
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to dog show.
No refrigerator or microwave. Shower sprayed the ceiling. More like a budget hotel than a Best Western.

The maintenance staff must be very lazy. The shower sprayed the ceiling, and had been doing it for a while. You can tell by the acoustic falling down, and they had painted over it. Seems like it would be easier to repair the shower, rather than keep repairing the ceiling. I will try to get Motel 6 next year. I heard it was very nice. This was the worst Best Western that I have ever stayed in. ...read more

Couple
Sissy from Naples, TX
July 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
very clean, comfortable room
not enough towels

easy access to everything, quiet, clean

Couple
Adrian from Cypress, TX
November 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
Location to venue I needed to be at.
Nothing.

The staff was nice and the facility/room was clean. It was within 10 minutes of my location destination.

Couple
Cheryl from Lorenzo, TX
October 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful. The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and helpfulness.

The hotel was very clean - inside and out. The room had a microwave and mini-fridge which was nice - and both were very clean. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast buffet was great. Overall, I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonjia from Carmine, TX
September 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful and close to shopping and eating
would have liked ref. in room
Reviews of Best Western Canton Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg