Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
815 Park Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam in Beaver Dam

# 3 of 4 hotels in Beaver Dam
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from La Farge, WI
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
everthing
nothing
Senior Travelers
Herb from Skokie, IL
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was OK.It was clean but not kept up
Broken drapes in roomBreakfast buffet had run out of many items and no attendantNobody at front desk when checking outStained carpets in hallway
Group Traveler
Heather from Bexley, OH
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was convenient for what we were wanting. Breakfast nook was nice. One staff member was pleasant.
We got in at 2 am from Michigan due to awful Chicago traffic and wanted nothing more than to go to sleep as my grandfather's funeral was the next day. The lady had major issues doing a checkin and took 30 minutes-at 2am. Other staff was rude.
Marcia from Plymouth, IN
July 30, 2015
Perfect location, nice staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and the clerk
Carpets were dirty ,and AC was slow to work and I had to contact Clerk to turn it on.I arrived and itvwas like 82 degrees in the Room .We needed more Bath Towels and for the 3 and time in a year the toilet plugged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There was an indoor pool and hot tub. Beds, pillows were very comfortable and I received a wonderful nights sleep
It had continental breakfast but the person whom was preparing the work couldn't handle the amount of people that were staying there. She ran out of food and couldn't fill or prepare things in a reasonable time, therefore people left hungry.

Carpet wasn't vaccummed and very dirty, like didn't walk on it without slippers or socks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The shower area was updated and cleaner.
Was brushed off by hotel clerk when I wasn't provided the pad part for the part n play for my 3 month old.Also, the room smelled like someone smoked in recently. Looked like it want getting routine maintenance. Our shower faucet leaked constantly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, WI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location. Many restaurants very close.
Filthy carpets. Carpets need cleaning very badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrosse, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very dirty. Found dirty underwear and a hat under the bed. Floors werent vacuumed. They gave me a new room and there were candy wrappers on the floor. The whole hotel smelled like smoke. Carpets were dirty and worn.
Couple
Michael from Beaver Dam, WI
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
the pool and hot tub area.
no

excellent breakfast and the room was nice.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.