Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
815 Park Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam in Beaver Dam

# 3 of 4 hotels in Beaver Dam
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
June 7, 2016
Couple
2.0
Checking out!!!
Overall appearance of this hotel has gone down hill. Have stayed there in the past but won't be checking in there again in the future. One particular staff member was argumentative and combative! Didn't want to hear about guests problems or concerns.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
May 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds. Nice pool area.
Needs update.
Group Traveler
Doris from Stoughton, WI
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great for where our tournament was.
The guy who was working was rude, many rooms had no hot water, there was mold on the walls in the upstairs hall way by the elevator. I will never stay here again and filed a formal complaint with the day staff.
Business Traveler
Rob from Minneapolis, MN
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
I like that they offered Breakfast and had decent amenities.
I normally stay at 2.5 star hotels but I would not have considered this hotel a 2.5 star hotel as you advertised. The room had really old decor, the carpet was stained and the caulking around the tub was falling apart and moldy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Swisher, IA
February 18, 2016
5.0
Good location and availability
The life was not open on a Saturday night. We went early (6pm) and she said it would not be open all night.
Couple
Roger from Schaumburg, IL
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Lakemoor, IL
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amenities were as described online. It is located conveniently to the highway and easy access to downtown Beaver Dam. the pool and whirlpool area were clean
1. all of the fixtures in the bathroom were loose to the point where I could pull the shower faucet away from the tub. sink faucet was loose also. 2. not enough pillows for a king bed 3. The eggs that were prepared for breakfast were cubed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonica, IL
October 15, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good.
The pool was closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tricia from Danville, AL
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.