BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn

BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn

BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1400 E Broadway Street
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn in Campbellsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Campbellsville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eula from Madison, IN
July 19, 2016
10.0
We stayed in room 221. It was super clean. A++ The beds were so comfortable. The hospitality was the best ever! A++ they have a gorgious pool. Breakfast is the BOMB!A++
The pool has a super slippery concrete when wet. Very dangerous!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful. The hotel even smelled clean!
Please watch when getting out of the beautiful outdoor pool. The cement is very slippery when wet. Needs to be warning signs posted.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Cincinnati, OH
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean.
When fully booked up it can be noisy.
Bethany from Athens, TN
April 27, 2016
8.0
The staff was very nice. Our room was great. Very clean and comfortable. You can tell they've fixed up the rooms and remodeled a bit. We had a great time there!
The outside of the building isn't very nice looking. You can tell it's an older hotel. But they've fixed up the rooms and have remodeled a bit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic!
I liked everything about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, KY
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
it is close to many restaurants
A/C unit was in poor condition, entire hotel stinks. They had a lot of fans in hallways to try and get rid of smell, but they were loud. I was double charged and it was over priced anyway. Just stay at holiday inn express.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TN
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dollie from Lagrange, KY
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I was charged twice for my room and I'm in the process of getting one of the payments back.
Group Traveler
John from Anderson, IN
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Yes - the humming of mechanical items in the wall in room 110! Slim to no sleep at all. Horrible and will never stay again. Wished I could get s refund!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Campbellsville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.