Best Western California City Inn & Suites

Best Western California City Inn & Suites in California City

Best Western California City Inn & Suites

Best Western California City Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10386 California City Boulevard
California City, CA 93505

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western California City Inn & Suites in California City

# 1 of 1 hotels in California City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western California City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western California City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western California City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Tempe, AZ
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and close to our relatives house. Seemed to be the ONLY hotel in Cal City. Room was immaculate. Great value for the money. Friendly staff. Beds were super comfy; nice, big TV.
Didn't care for the breakfast. Guests on our floor were smoking marijuana. Told the staff and they were horrified and apologized. We didn't care for the super giant pillows, but that's a personal preference.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from San Ramon, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room was huge. The cleanliness and the fact that they clean the remote control and put it in a sleeve telling you so. The night staff gentleman was so nice and n=knew his job well.
The fact it was so far off the freeway but oh well I would still stay there again

It is fairly new the beds were very comfortable and it was all around very pretty to look at. Beautiful lobby with a decent breakfast laid out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION WAS IDEAL FOR OUR PURPOSES. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR STAY.

CLEAN, EFFICIENT, EXTRAS GALORE. BEDS ARE SO COMFORTABLE. FLAT SCREEN T.V.AND DIRECT TELEVISION.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Waterford, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, and quietness
No, it was quite comfortable
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Santee, CA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nicest one in the vicinity
The housekeeping needs some work

Clean ,amenities are great, breakfast great, nice rooms ,no smoking in any rooms, the building can only be accessed by a card key, very safe

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is the best place to stay in the very - very - very small town. It is an acutal oasis!
no

In such a small town, there are no family style resturants, only a McDonalds. I stayed for 12 days. I would have liked to cook a meal of my own.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the modern decor, free breakfast, nice shower, laundry, fridge and micro.
Where the flip is the hot tub? That's right they don't have one! I find out the hard way after walking outside in 40 degree weather in just a swim suit looking like an idiot. The amenities listed said hot tub, but there is not one.

I liked the modern decor, free breakfast, nice shower, laundry, fridge and micro. But Where the flip is the hot tub? That's right they don't have one! I find out the hard way after walking outside in 40 degree weather in just a swim suit looking like an idiot. The amenities listed said hot tub, but there is not one.

Reviews of Best Western California City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western California City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg