Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7824 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Townsend, TN 37882

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cades Cove Inn in Townsend

# 1 of 3 hotels in Townsend
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cades Cove Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Denver, CO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and pool.
Issues with Internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and excellent breakfast
Walls were very thin.....could easily hear guests on either side of our room.
Couple
Beverly from Maryville, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The king suite was great. Very spacious. Exactly what we wanted.
No

We will stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamont, TN
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a very nice hotel. No smells, clean well taken care of. I would return and recommend any of my friends to stay. I have asthma and I can spell orders that trigger an attack. I did not have any problems
I have no complaints about our stay

Great place. Clean with no smells or orders . Very updated and well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir, NC
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to Cades Cove is fantastic. Staff was very nice and helpful.
This is a personal preference but the beds were a little hard. The breakfast was cold. Toilets were really loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Check in guy was rude... hotel over booked and we were treated poorly like it was our fault. Not the way to treat someone at 3 am. Will never return to this hotel
Couple
Brian from Ooltewah, TN
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location to visit Cade's Cove.
Price was a little to high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Next to townsend visitor information center, close to Cades cove, better price than the hotels in gatlinburg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms and friendly staff
Walls in rooms were very thin. Could hear people's conversations and dogs barking quite clearly.
Couple
John from Campbelltown, PA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to Cades Cove. Clean and large room. Did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. Went to spend time in the mountains.
They tried to raise room rate when we checked in from what we booked it at. After I presented our invoice they honored our price.

Would recommend. Would go back.

Reviews of Best Western Cades Cove Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.