Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn in Townsend

Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7824 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Townsend, TN 37882

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cades Cove Inn in Townsend

# 3 of 3 hotels in Townsend
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cades Cove Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Next to townsend visitor information center, close to Cades cove, better price than the hotels in gatlinburg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms and friendly staff
Walls in rooms were very thin. Could hear people's conversations and dogs barking quite clearly.
Couple
John from Campbelltown, PA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to Cades Cove. Clean and large room. Did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. Went to spend time in the mountains.
They tried to raise room rate when we checked in from what we booked it at. After I presented our invoice they honored our price.

Would recommend. Would go back.

Chris from Nauvoo, AL
July 27, 2014
8.0
location
found it cheaper listed locally

good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good overall value. No issues at all. Close to the Smokie National Forest
Kids complained about wifi signal being a little weak in our room but hey they are kids!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wilkesboro, NC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amazing hot breakfast and the cleanliness.
Not even one thing.

Best Western should be very proud of this particular hotel. It was clean, easily accessible, best coffee ever, and in a perfect area for the ease to Cades Cove. We loved it and have already bragged about the coffee and the hot breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Starkville, MS
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, very clean and in good order, breakfast area very well maintained and good selections.

Loved the town of Townsend compared to the commercialized towns nearby. Enjoyed peacefull evenings rocking on the walkway in front of my room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing stay.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Louisville, KY
September 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lobby was clean and updated decor, good breakfast, friendly service, clean room and updated decor, everything worked A+.
I have no complaints about this hotel.

Lobby was clean and updated decor, good breakfast i would give it a B+, what was there was pretty good! i really enjoyed it, friendly service, clean room and updated decor, beautiful view, everything worked A+

Couple
Nancy from Cooper City, FL
September 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good bed good pillows.
Poor lighting arrangement. Too bright, not where we needed them. Hated the 1 cup coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Dayton, OH
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Updated room.
Broken dresser. Loud. New
TV was not very good quality.

I don't think I would visit this hotel again. Two of the wardrobe cabinet drawers would not stay closed. TV was very dull. Internet was barely accessible and
very slow.

Reviews of Best Western Cades Cove Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg