Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn in Townsend

Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Best Western Cades Cove Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7824 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Townsend, TN 37882
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cades Cove Inn in Townsend

# 2 of 2 hotels in Townsend
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cades Cove Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cades Cove Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chris from Nauvoo, AL
July 27, 2014
8.0
location
found it cheaper listed locally

good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good overall value. No issues at all. Close to the Smokie National Forest
Kids complained about wifi signal being a little weak in our room but hey they are kids!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wilkesboro, NC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amazing hot breakfast and the cleanliness.
Not even one thing.

Best Western should be very proud of this particular hotel. It was clean, easily accessible, best coffee ever, and in a perfect area for the ease to Cades Cove. We loved it and have already bragged about the coffee and the hot breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Starkville, MS
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, very clean and in good order, breakfast area very well maintained and good selections.

Loved the town of Townsend compared to the commercialized towns nearby. Enjoyed peacefull evenings rocking on the walkway in front of my room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing stay.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Louisville, KY
September 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lobby was clean and updated decor, good breakfast, friendly service, clean room and updated decor, everything worked A+.
I have no complaints about this hotel.

Lobby was clean and updated decor, good breakfast i would give it a B+, what was there was pretty good! i really enjoyed it, friendly service, clean room and updated decor, beautiful view, everything worked A+

Couple
Nancy from Cooper City, FL
September 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good bed good pillows.
Poor lighting arrangement. Too bright, not where we needed them. Hated the 1 cup coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Dayton, OH
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Updated room.
Broken dresser. Loud. New
TV was not very good quality.

I don't think I would visit this hotel again. Two of the wardrobe cabinet drawers would not stay closed. TV was very dull. Internet was barely accessible and
very slow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Columbia, TN
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The saltwater pool was clean and refreshing.
That the owners put up a pool slide from 9pm to 11pm. Beds were lousy.

This hotel is clean and the pool is nice. The location is right on the main road. However, the owners put up a pool slide with unbelievable noise from 9pm until 11pm. We had to complain twice to the front desk, but they didn't stop until it was finished. Try putting a 7 year old to bed with construction noise mixed with the high pitched screaming kids of the owners splashing in the pool after hours. Not fun. Also, the beds were hard and lumpy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, nor would I stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Knoxville,TN
March 31, 2010
Couple
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel.
There was nothing that I did not like about the hotel .

This is the nicest hotel that I have found in this area for the convenience and for the money

Reviews of Best Western Cades Cove Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cades Cove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg