Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2578 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn in Creedmoor

# 2 of 4 hotels in Creedmoor
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christina from Monroe, CT
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast
door didn't open, went to front desk twice

bathroom small and location not easy to find at night

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was a roof over my head and a seemingly clean bed in which to sleep.
It smelled like mold and felt damp and musty.
Solo Traveler
John from Newark, DE
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Facility very old and poorly maintained. Bathroom light was flickering all the time. Exhaust fan was not running, pool was out of maintenance.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Oakville, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people who cleans the room was very nice
The bradfest is over on the weekend at 900 am & not at 10.00 am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Second time I have stayed here. I feel safe and will continue to stay when I am in the area.
The breakfast was not very good. The biscuits just turned to dough when you put them in your mouth.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cramerton, NC
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Eggs for breakfast!
The lift was OK, but would prefer elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased. I had never been to Creedmoor before. So picking a hotel on line was difficult. But I was happy. Will be going back and will be staying at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's the most updated & secure, & it's located close to the Butner Federal Facility I had to visit
The front desk guy wasn't so friendly concerning my reservations but he got better day by day i was therefor 3 days

It's the most updated in the area, here's a lil FYI it's not affiliated with the Best Western International hotels chain it's independently owned & operated once I saw the sign stating that fact on the hotel wall behind the counter it explained alot

Reviews of Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.