Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn in Creedmoor

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2578 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn in Creedmoor

# 2 of 4 hotels in Creedmoor
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Second time I have stayed here. I feel safe and will continue to stay when I am in the area.
The breakfast was not very good. The biscuits just turned to dough when you put them in your mouth.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cramerton, NC
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Eggs for breakfast!
The lift was OK, but would prefer elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased. I had never been to Creedmoor before. So picking a hotel on line was difficult. But I was happy. Will be going back and will be staying at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's the most updated & secure, & it's located close to the Butner Federal Facility I had to visit
The front desk guy wasn't so friendly concerning my reservations but he got better day by day i was therefor 3 days

It's the most updated in the area, here's a lil FYI it's not affiliated with the Best Western International hotels chain it's independently owned & operated once I saw the sign stating that fact on the hotel wall behind the counter it explained alot

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close proximity to where our event was taking place. Liked that they had quality shampoo and lotion. Bed was very comfortable.
I had to wait at check in and check out. No one was at the front desk when I arrived and when I was leaving.

Stayed only an evening. It was good for what I needed it for. Thank you

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Had a wedding to attend at 4PM. I was hoping to get a early check-in. Didn't happen. Hotel did not appear to be busy or full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location close to destination
Requested non smoking room; however, the entire 1st floor reeked of cigarettes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a Quick Stay - AC was not the best other than that a good stay - Room 205
A/C in Room 205

Good Staff - Clean room - AC needs so love

Reviews of Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg