Best Western Burlington Inn

Best Western Burlington Inn

Best Western Burlington Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2020 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Burlington Inn in Mount Holly

# 6 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Burlington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Burlington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucretia from Cleveland, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courteous and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk staff is very friendly and gladly accept our bed change request without charging additional fee.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Blue Point, NY
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The check in was easy and the staff was very friendly.
I chose this hotel for the amenities, such as the indoor pool and the free continental breakfast. Upon checking in I found out the pool was out of service. Also, the elevator was not in service, my daughter and I lugged our luggage up the stairs.

The room was extremely hot upon entering, we had to open the windows. The continental breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckees Rocks, PA
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The front desk people were friendly.
Our room was dirty, there was hair all over the bathroom floor and also found some hair stuck in a towel. We arrived late and my husband didn't want to ask for another room. We could hear every word in the 2 rooms next to us. We won't stay at again.
Business Traveler
Terese from Horsham, PA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
polite staff clean comfortable room reasonable decor and amenitiespretty good breakfast buffet
the pool was out of order
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
hmmmm?
poor lighting,heat was very loud had refridgearator,microwave,coffee maker none of them were working.lining was hard and rough king size bed with small pillows ugh!
Group Traveler
Gary from Torrington, CT
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Disappointed that they charged $5 per night plus tax for the roll away bed other places we have stayed was $5 for the weekend no tax
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emerson, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Heated indoor swimming pool, AppleBee's and Crackel barrel right outside hotel premises.
Mattress was old and sagging, and needs replacement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel has bed bugs and I had to leave before my expected checkout time. No refund, no apology.
Bed bugs and the staff's lack of concern.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff were pleasant.
Filthy carpets and terrible odor in room.

Filthy. Expensive considering the terrible state of the room. Plus the pool was out of order.

Reviews of Best Western Burlington Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.