BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2020 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn in Mount Holly

# 6 of 7 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff
would more choice for food
Solo Traveler
Paul from Alexandria, VA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to my business meeting.
Noisy refrigerator in the room.
Solo Traveler
Nixsa from Trenton, NJ
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
check out time should be at 12 noon.
Couple
Maria from West Charlton, NY
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was way better than what I expected especially for the price. The service was so nice especially the old Indian man. Our room was great, heated pool and complimentary breakfast. Its right outside Philly so theres lots to do. Def booking again.
Couple
Harry from Doylestown, PA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was such a breath of fresh air over what I usually find at more upscale hotels. Every employee seemed to be as courteous and helpful as possible. Pool, breakfast, and indoor facilities were well maintained and enjoyable. Great bed & Coffee also.
The rooms were just refurnished and the old hotels furnishings were waiting out back to be carted away. Very excusable, since the furnishings well nice and problem free. I never expected a good view at a location like this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Williston, ND
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing, bent over backwards for us to look for a lost item. The pool was terrific.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I didn't like that the rooms had bad equipment such as the toilet in one room, and I had to change rooms to another room which the show rod was comlng off the wall.
What I like most about the hotel was the location. They need to do so more with repairing and making sure that everything in the room is operational cleaned and fixed or repaired.
Solo Traveler
Solomon from St. Paul, MN
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and customer service
breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucretia from Cleveland, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courteous and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk staff is very friendly and gladly accept our bed change request without charging additional fee.
None
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.