Hotels in Mount Holly

Best Western Burlington Inn

Best Western Burlington Inn

Best Western Burlington Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2020 Route 541 Road 1
Westampton, NJ 08060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Burlington Inn in Mount Holly

# 4 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Burlington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Burlington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Sanford, NC
March 3, 2014
1.0
the location was definitely the only good thing about this hotel!!
walls and floors were stained, pool was disgusting and not maintained!! first room we were in the toilet constantly ran and fridge did not work. 2nd room jets in tub didn't work and the heater was blowing out cold and hot air!!

This was a bad experience!! indoor pool was beyond disgusting and not maintained at all! 1st room we were put in the toilet would not stop running, the sensor for the tv would not stay so we could not use the remote for the tv and had stains on the floors and walls! the 2nd room we were put in (because I complained about the 1st room) also had stains on the carpets and walls. The heater was blowing half hot half cold air at the same time! the jets in the Jacuzzi tub did NOT work which was a disappointment since the pool was not usable either! The floors were not flat,and I mean that they were leaning this way and that literally! There is no way I would stay at a Best Western again after this experience with the amount of money they are charging for a room and a hotel that is supposed to have a working indoor pool!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent hotel for the price. It is a 2 star hotel all day long, but, sufficient for a place to stay on a business trip. Not worth the rack rate. The woman who checked me in was VERY pleasant. Applebee's right net store with good service.
The corridors were dirty, but, at 7pm there was someone vacuuming. The breakfast in the AM is semi-decent. Could be better.

Not a bad hotel - it is better on the inside than it looks on the outside. Very close to the NJ Turnpike and restaurants. I've stayed here a few times and it is OK.

Business Traveler
Robert from Hillsdale, NJ
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Free movies
Room had wallpaper stapled in place; fitness center equipment needs repair

Barely meets 2 star standard - some rooms are in desperate need of refurbishing. Best part is free movies

Business Traveler
Robert from Hillsdale, NJ
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Some rooms need complete refurbishing - wallpaper was stapled on Fitness equipment had frayed cables, incorrect fittings and needed cleaning

Hotel was just like a cheap place. Clean enough and convenient to highway. Needs repainting and general deep cleaning, but tv's are all flat screen and excellent selection of channels and fairly good selection of free movies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Wildomar, CA
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great breakfast- especially early in the week! The selection of food is not quite as extensive on the weekends.
We have stayed here several times in the past. Unfortunately, this time the motel was just not as clean as it has been previously. The hallways, particularly, seemed to need a good cleaning and vacuuming.

The price, location, staff, and breakfast are great. I hope the management reads this and works a little harder on keeping things clean in the public areas.

Couple
Donald from Lula, GA
June 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean room. Cold air conditioning. Helpful desk clerk. Free light breakfast.
Grungy, smelly, unvacuumed carpet in halls and lobby.

The hallways and lobby smelled of mold, tobacco, and pet odor and floors needed vacuuming. However, the desk clerk was very friendly and efficient and the room was clean and air conditioning cold. This older motel-style hotel would be a good buy for a 1 star, but the 2 stars is stretching it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast. Large room
There was still trash in the trashcans when we checked into the room and it was a busy holiday weekend and staff were obviously trying to accommodate everyone but I did not feel that I was well taken care of at check-in.

Convenient location. Good value for star rating. 24 hour fruit available was great for snacks. Could have been more professional dealing with a busy holiday weekend; I did not appreciate being made to wait at intervals in the check-in process because the staff member helping me was also on the phone attempting to multi-task. Trash left in trashcans was obvious oversight but otherwise the room was clean and very large. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eun from Oakland Gardens, NY
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
spacious room and big king size bed.
smell of cigarettes in hallway and at the most area of the building, I also had a tenant that kept the radio on for all night long and very loud in which i wasn't able to sleep well because of noises.

I wouldn't come back again to this place. it's really naughty in most of area and especially on the hallways smells the cigarette very strong. The staff always said to me that he cannot not help and get the help from Priceline that was the company I booked the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marshanne from Atlanta, GA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent! Very polite, neat, and resolved my issue very promptly. Housekeeping was amazing. They would ask if you needed anything before and after cleaning the room. The ladies at the front desk always have a smile.

If your looking for a hotel that feels like home and family please go there. You won't regret it!!! :-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Dover, DE
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast area
It was the worst place I've ever stayed! The room itself stunk! We called and were offered fabreeze! Shower rod was hanging out of wall. Trash from prior people still there in can. I can't express how bad it smelled n tried to get diff hotel but2late

We would have taken a loss and when somewhere else but we arrived late on sat evening n couldn't find anything close, it was terrible!

Reviews of Best Western Burlington Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Burlington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg