Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn

Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn in Custer

Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn

Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
310 W Mount Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn in Custer

# 5 of 13 hotels in Custer
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, MN
July 14, 2014
8.0
The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly.
The breakfast was below my expectations. The design of the bathroom was OK except the door could not open fully as it hit the shower wall.
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Columbus, NE
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Complimentary breakfast, WIFI, and free parking
Didn't like seeing bugs on the carpet.

Thought the staff was really friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Windom, MN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
bed was rely comfortable big king size
wifi didn't work well had to go down the hall to get a signal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Continental breakfast
The receptionist was little unwelcoming.. may be it was because ofnight time.
Merlin from Payson, UT
June 23, 2014
5.0
Firm bed was ok
Time for a remodel, musty smell, too Small
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyden, IA
June 2, 2014
9.0
We were very impressed with how friendly the staff was! Greeted us cheerfully every morning when we went for breakfast.
Room smelled a little musty but it wasn't unbearable.

We enjoyed our stay!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I was charged agin by the hotel and still awaiting for the result.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ray, ND
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was nice, they did have problems with the tv in our room, but they did get it fixed. We really liked the fire place in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franklin, MO
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool and hot tub, were nice entertainment on a rainy afternoon. Convienant to Custer State Park and Mount Rushmore
Twice had to go back to front desk and get room key reactivated, minor inconvience

Good location, close to attractions and several resturants, and activities close by

Couple
Carol from Chewelah, WA
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Staff were very friendly and was able to tell places to do different things. Rooms were very clean and comfy. Easy to get in and out of.

Reviews of Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Buffalo Ridge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg