Best Western Brighton Inn

Best Western Brighton Inn in Brighton

Best Western Brighton Inn

Best Western Brighton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
15151 Brighton Road
Brighton, CO 80601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Brighton Inn in Brighton

# 2 of 7 hotels in Brighton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Brighton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Brighton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Brighton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jose from Neosho, MO
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly service
The AC unit was loud and could not sleep the first nite. Told staff nextor no g and corrected issue. However I was.very tore.for.work next day. Noisy family taking dogs barking down the hallway at nite.

Clean. Like the cookies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Beloit, WI
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from S, NE
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Lots intoxicated people hanging out in the public areas.
Couple
D from Minneapolis, MN
January 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't die
2nd floor smoking, we were on 3rd floor. while I was in the hotel I experienced hourly trips to the toilet with pure liquid coming out (all night). quit as soon as I walked out into the fresh air

opened ice bucket in first room, and the stench of stale smoke made me immediately sick to my stomach. they exchanged the bucket. next day changed room, but same result, wrote it off to first night, since day was not good, next night was the same, 4th night moved to 1st floor handicapped room, was a little better, moved to candlewood inn and suites (closer to our son and their price was $15 more for a huge room with kitchen). this has changed my feeling about priceline (the only web provider I use)don't plan using a different provider search engine ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The gal at the desk was very friendly, the room was really clean. My only complaint was the amount of cigarette smoke which was coming from the few smoking rooms at the end of the hall. The hallway reeked like bars used to when smoking was allowed in them
As I said above, the smoke coming from the end of the hall. It reeked!

I would give you a 15 out of 10 if not for the smoke. So it has to be a 7 out of 10.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, VA
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
outside of denver
tissue holder broken....kept falling in the floor

average

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were very helpful. Gave great directions.
The floor we were on had a musty/smokey smell. Hotel was located near train tracks and the trains going by were noisy. Lot of construction in the area.

Hotel was okay. What they could control was good, breakfast,staff, guest laundry and rooms.

Business Traveler
Paul from Hays, KS
July 29, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean nice bed upgraded me to king sized bed no charge.

Nice place, would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Nick from Lakewood, CO
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
very comfordable
N/A

Great hotel with a fridge, microwave and nice big screen TV. The beds were clean and bathroom. Would stay here again if in this area.

Couple
Keith from Waverly, IA
October 26, 2011
Couple
4.0
Breakfast adequate. Room clean and spacious for star level.
Hallway outside room to elevator smelled strongly of smoke although room was supposedly a no smoking room.

Motel located in congested area even though off freeway (I-76) approx. 2 miles. Facilities and decor a little 'tired' and hopefully close to renovation. Strong cigarette smoke odor in hallway outside room. Room clean and otherwise well appointed.

Reviews of Best Western Brighton Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Brighton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg