Best Western Bricktown Lodge

Best Western Bricktown Lodge in Coffeyville

Best Western Bricktown Lodge

Best Western Bricktown Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
605 Northeast Street
Coffeyville, KS 67337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bricktown Lodge in Coffeyville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Coffeyville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bricktown Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bricktown Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bricktown Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location right off highway
Checked in on Saturday checked out on Sunday.Only 2 towels for the whole entire stay. With 2 adults most hotels at least gives you 4 towels. Requested addtl towels never did receive them

Majority of Breakfast items were not available.

Alan from Springfield, MO
May 29, 2014
8.0
Location to the event we were going to. Also staff was on top of things and friendly. The only thing was checking in she was backed up and trying to answer the phone all at the same time.
They were booked up and they were having a hard time finding seating for every one. Also running out of food and could not keep up with the crowd.

Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Wasn't expecting that nice a motel in Coffeyville. Thought prices a little high, I pay the same price in Kansas City, St. Louis etc.

Couple
Lawrence from Evergreen Park, IL
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the most comfortable bed and pillows. It was very clean and it cost less the the Holiday Inn Express,their room didn't come close. This room came with micro& fridge. We will now stay at BW only! The staff was great and breakfast delicious.
Just wish it had one more trash can. I don't like leaving the 2 cans overflowing. Its not fair to housekeeping.

We loved the soap dispenser in the shower. Maybe change the conditioner because it smelled medicinal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
There was trash left in my room from someone else.
Couple
Gary from Branson, MO
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was well maintained. Hotel staff were very helpful.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, big bathroom, nice hotel
more gluten free choices for breakfast would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was all friendly. The rooms & public areas of the hotel were clean & well maintained. The staff tried to help me make the room smell better (since there was a smoked in smell) which was helpful.
I wish they would have deep cleaned the room that we stayed in prior to our arrival as it smelled like someone had previously smoked in it.
Business Traveler
Susan from Newalla, OK
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable, the staff was pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed ourselves
Business Traveler
Susan from Newalla, OK
July 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was quiet and we got the rest we needed.

I would stay here again!

Group Traveler
Scarlet from Morristown, MN
June 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Maurice did his best to get our family next to each other as we were in town for a family reunion. We will stay here next time were in town.
I wouldn't change a thing
Reviews of Best Western Bricktown Lodge
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bricktown Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg