Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn in Braselton

Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
303 Zion Church Road
Braselton, GA 30517
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Braselton Inn in Braselton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Braselton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Braselton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nina from Cumming, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is ALWAYS accomodating and professional. Breakfast was very tasty, much appreciated, and plentiful.Love the location. I usually stay here twice a year, and I'm never disappointed.Internet wifi is very helpful, and strong enough on property
If you are a light sleeper, ask for the side away from the interstate. I personally enjoy the white noise of traffic, but some people find it distracting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinhatchee, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great Breakfast! It was a good location for what where we needed to be for our stay. The bed was comfortable
Located on the highway, which would be a nuisance for a light sleeper. The room never really cooled off well. It was not hot, but we like it cold when we sleep.

It was an older motel that had been remodeled. The beds were good. It is what I expected for what we paid. I would not have wanted to pay more, but it was over clean. I think they put us on the interstate side because we bid less on the room. The other side was not full, but had more rooms in use.

Couple
Ann from Raleigh, NC
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a problem with my room and the manager changed my room to one with a working lock immediately!
The lobby where the breakfast is offered is exceedingly hot. We experienced this last year when we were here. It makes for a not-very-comfortable meal

It is literally across the street from YearOne and down the road from Road Atlanta. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendergrass, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
For the price and star level, this hotel was a good value. The room was clean, the air conditioning worked well, and the free breakfast offered several choices.
The bathtub was flaking right where I stood. Also there was quite a bit of highway noise on the side of the building where my room was.

The location was very convenient for me. Google Maps directions are not accurate though.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much. For the price expected a whole lot more.
Staff very unaccommodating. The hotel was empty and when I asked to change from a smoking to non smoking room the lady insisted their was a $25.00 fee just to change room. First time I have ever experienced that. The bill showed up under a Miscelaneous ac

Staff very unaccommodating. The hotel was empty and when I asked to change from a smoking to non smoking room the lady insisted their was a $25.00 fee just to change room. First time I have ever experienced that. The bill showed up under a Miscelaneous account with a comment on the room change - very unprofessional! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone...For the total of---you cold stay at the Holiday Inn and be treated like a paying customer! Will not recommend friends or stay here again or any Best Western for that matter. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean, newly remodel. Very impressed by the room.
The location to get to the hotel was not very convient. But it was still a nice stay. The pillows are really hard, but the bed was comfy. I didn't eat the breakfast cause I didn't have time. But I walk by it and it looked good.

I would recommends this hotel to my friends and family and I would stay here again. Don't judge the hotel by the looks on the outside. The room is all that matters and it's was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was located very close to where our family lives so it was a short drive to and from their home.
Yes, the hotel needs to provide a tv directory for the stations, since we don't live in the area it was hard to find stations we enjoyed. News and programs.

It was easy to find, the breakfast they provided was more than enough and an excellent selection was available. The staff were very courteous and were able to answer any questions we had.

Couple
Marlan from West, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was very good.room was clean,only I would ask for a room in the front. Because of road noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the layout of the hotel and my room was nice, it was convenient to have a refrigerator.
You can hear the highway from the back rooms
Reviews of Best Western Braselton Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg