Hotels in Braselton

Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
303 Zion Church Road
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Braselton Inn in Braselton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Braselton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Braselton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean, newly remodel. Very impressed by the room.
The location to get to the hotel was not very convient. But it was still a nice stay. The pillows are really hard, but the bed was comfy. I didn't eat the breakfast cause I didn't have time. But I walk by it and it looked good.

I would recommends this hotel to my friends and family and I would stay here again. Don't judge the hotel by the looks on the outside. The room is all that matters and it's was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was located very close to where our family lives so it was a short drive to and from their home.
Yes, the hotel needs to provide a tv directory for the stations, since we don't live in the area it was hard to find stations we enjoyed. News and programs.

It was easy to find, the breakfast they provided was more than enough and an excellent selection was available. The staff were very courteous and were able to answer any questions we had.

Couple
Marlan from West, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was very good.room was clean,only I would ask for a room in the front. Because of road noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the layout of the hotel and my room was nice, it was convenient to have a refrigerator.
You can hear the highway from the back rooms
Couple
Ann from Raleigh, NC
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The woman who checked us in Friday Night was extremely nice, helpful, polite. She let us use their hose to clean our vehicles. The rooms were updated. Very convenient to YearOne.
The girl who checked us out Sunday was less then thrilled. The heat in the office/breakfast room was over 85 deg and was not comfortable to eat breakfast in.

Easy to get to location, free breakfast which was really good. Clean rooms, although the bathroom is small, it was well appointed.

Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive, convenient location off the interstate. Great for overnight stay. Rooms were recently updated and very clean.
Off the beaten path, literally. You have to drive down a one way road to get to the hotel. Nothing really around, just a gas station

As stated before, the hotel is clean and recently updated. Location is right off the interstate but a little difficult to find. Would recommend for a quick, overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff response was excellent
Parking was a little hard to maneuver with big vehicle

Overall it was excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Jarratt from Rome, GA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They helped us when Priceline wouldn't.

Bought the hotel through an Express Deal only to find out it was smoking. The hotel initially said only smoking rooms are available at that rate. I talked with two Priceline customer service reps, and a supervisor, explaining that since customers had no way to choose non/smoking, it was not right to "force" a smoking room via an Express Deal or Name Your Own Price. The reps refused to help. Fortunately, after calling the hotel again, they changed me to a non-smoking room. I'll never use Priceline again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Erik from Sumter, SC
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and quiet good to sleep restful if it is objective of trip .
pool closed hot water did not work in sink ice machine broken but staff gave me ice from private machine no wired internet cord available to me as no wi fi connection worked but that was my computers fault . info in room promised wired cord and connection

hole in wall location gps led to empty lot as street changes had been done recently . only redeeming factor was clean and quiet .no resturants or entertainment in walking distance .hotel gave impression of questionable safety but impression only no definite reason just gut feel . would not return to stay if could afford more upscale but ok in a pinch.staff was friendly and helpful so I watched tv and was not disturbed more that can be said about most low budget hotels . ...read more

Group Traveler
Alycia from Dandridge, TN
May 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast in the morning was awesome pretty impressive
Reviews of Best Western Braselton Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg