Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn

Best Western Braselton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
303 Zion Church Road
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Braselton Inn in Braselton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Braselton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Braselton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When I pulled up to the hotel there were 4-5 men outside hanging out the balcony by their rooms. I was immediately in fear for my safety. I checked out immediately. I travel as a single female and my safety is paramount.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was close to where I needed to be. The receptionist was pleasant upon my arrival. Bed was comfortable and everything in the room appeared to be clean.
The television would not turn on. I don't watch too much TV, but tried that night to no avail. The toilet was running constantly from when I arrived and partially flooded the bathroom in the middle of the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
the beds were hard as the floor the pool was green Rooms not all that clean and had a smell we cut our trip short and left we had to rooms and lost one night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Clinton Township, MI
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel was in the area I wanted. Breakfast was great and very convenient.
Although the room seemed to have updates . It is a two star I would not pay more than 6
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Travelers Rest, SC
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Road Atlanta Race Track.Filling Breakfast with many choices.Friendly staff.
Parking is very tight if you drive a full size van or truck
Solo Traveler
Nina from Cumming, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is ALWAYS accomodating and professional. Breakfast was very tasty, much appreciated, and plentiful.Love the location. I usually stay here twice a year, and I'm never disappointed.Internet wifi is very helpful, and strong enough on property
If you are a light sleeper, ask for the side away from the interstate. I personally enjoy the white noise of traffic, but some people find it distracting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinhatchee, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great Breakfast! It was a good location for what where we needed to be for our stay. The bed was comfortable
Located on the highway, which would be a nuisance for a light sleeper. The room never really cooled off well. It was not hot, but we like it cold when we sleep.

It was an older motel that had been remodeled. The beds were good. It is what I expected for what we paid. I would not have wanted to pay more, but it was over clean. I think they put us on the interstate side because we bid less on the room. The other side was not full, but had more rooms in use.

Couple
Ann from Raleigh, NC
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a problem with my room and the manager changed my room to one with a working lock immediately!
The lobby where the breakfast is offered is exceedingly hot. We experienced this last year when we were here. It makes for a not-very-comfortable meal

It is literally across the street from YearOne and down the road from Road Atlanta. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendergrass, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Braselton Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braselton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.