Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8514 State Highway 76
Branson, MO 65737
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Poplar Bluff, MO
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is so convenient to SDC, & the fact that it runs a shuttle makes it even better! The game room is nice too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angel from Centralia, MO
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to Silver Dollar City and pool was open late. Breakfast was fresh.
The hot tub was to cold! The soft water was way soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! Friendly, kind, helpful. We had a situation that needed caring for in the middle of the night, and they bent over backwards to help. Beds were SO comfortable! Room was very quiet & clean. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was good too.
The rooms were not as updated as I would have liked to see, but that didn't affect their comfort or cleanliness at all. Kids not allowed in the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaria from Claremore, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, Chris was great. It was cleAn & breakfast wAs adequate for free:). Swimming pool was great. Liked the decorating in common areas. Loved how close it was to Silver Dollar City!!!
Couple
Terrence from Springfield, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Silver Dollar City. Just two minutes away. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
Hotel entrance needs better markers. I arrived on a rainy and foggy night and entrance feels like you took a wrong turn and are heading down a slope.

Had reservation for a queen bed, but was told we had to take two full size beds at check in. Don't like our room reservation was changed from what I paid for. Will probably not stay here again.

Couple
Dailey from Centerton, AR
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The game room and pool are clean and open until midnight, which is later than the usual 10 and allowed us to actually use them. The breakfast was pretty good for a typical hotel breakfast and the dining room was large enough that we didn't feel cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sperry, OK
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Vicinity to Silver Dollar City
Pool area was outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Muskogee, OK
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Located close to SDC and shuttle was perfect way to get there
Couple
Mary from Centerview, MO
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was excellent, the shuttle to the park was great and staff very friendly and helpful.
Building was old, but clean. Breakfast was nice but would prefer real dinnerware (not plastic).

Great location, outside of Branson but conveniently located close to Silver Dollar City. Dollar General store next door was handy and Season Passes make it easy to come and go to the park on the shuttle. The staff was excellent, the building clean and the price was great. We will go back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location for Silver Dollar City. Loved how close it was to the strip without being in the mess of it. Complimentary shuttle to the park is wonderful.
Swimming pool water was very cloudy, but the swimming area is very nice.

Breakfast selection was very good. I read lots of reviews before making travel arrangements and I could really tell this hotel listens and responds to their guest comments. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it as well!

Reviews of Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg