Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8514 State Highway 76
Branson, MO 65737
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location for Silver Dollar City. Loved how close it was to the strip without being in the mess of it. Complimentary shuttle to the park is wonderful.
Swimming pool water was very cloudy, but the swimming area is very nice.

Breakfast selection was very good. I read lots of reviews before making travel arrangements and I could really tell this hotel listens and responds to their guest comments. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it as well!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location nice breakfast clean rooms helpful staff. we asked for a roll a way bed at check in, they had it in our room before we unpacked car and got to the room. The hotel was very well kept
not really. the pool area smelled a little musty

Great location. minutes from Silver Dollar City. shuttle to SDC offered. Nice breakfast cereal,fruit,yogurt,biscuits/gravy,eggs sausage doughnuts.helpful staff.clean rooms dollar general store next door, minutes to Walmart supercenter. pool was ok and indoor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly
The hall floors need replacing.

Average hotel . Nothing special.

Couple
Janine from Lafayette, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
free breakfast
long walk to breakfast , whirlpool was very low pressure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and nice
Location

The hotel was great I just did not realize it was out past silver Dollar City, which would be great for a family who plan on going to silver dollar city.

Couple
Charles from Mountain View, AR
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet area. got requested room on upper floor.
Hot breakfast left a lot to be desired. Not much variety. Biscuits were hard and dry.
Couple
Jams from Olathe, KS
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great. Stuffed myself both mornings. There were B&G, scrambled egg patties, sausage patties/links, French toast, toast, bagels, donuts, yogurt, cereal, milk, juice, and coffee. Pool area stayed open late. Great off the strip location.
In the description mentions refrigerators are available on request. I couldn't get one until the second day of my stay and I also wasn't informed there is a $7 fee. I was able to get the fee waved, but still didn't like being charged. Cobwebs in room.

With as busy as the main drag can be in Branson, it was nice to have a hotel that was off the strip and in a wooded area. If it hadn't been for the extra nice furniture, kings size bed, and flat screen tv, our king suit could have been any old 1-2 star hotel. We were lucky enough to not be on the ground floor where the rooms all had sliding glass doors to the parking lot or in between buildings area. it would have creeped me out to think anyone could be staring right into my room. Our balcony had no furniture so there was really no way to "use" that space. The Silver Dollar City shuttle service is really nice even though SDC is literally right down the road. For the price I paid it was really hard to beat this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Chris is a true professional and takes lot of interest in customer relations.
there is no safe box in rooms.

there was no lotion in the bathroom

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Festus, MO
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
It said "FREE SHUTTLE" but when I asked for them to take us to a show, I was told it was only a shuttle to Silver Dollar City! I would NOT have stayed at this hotel knowing that. Having a free shuttle is one of the reasons why we stayed here.

We found 3 hairs in our breakfast on the buffet. One was in the donut!! We will NOT return to this best western again.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Bentonville, AR
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It seemed clean and comfortable.
well they said 24 hour coffee however that is not true. Had to make our own coffee most of the time in our room. We are avid coffe drinkers. And the fact that our key wouldn't work in the door a few times.

Not a bad place to stay. Breakfast is hot and so was the coffee. seemed to be clean and quite when we were there. I would recomend this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg