Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8514 State Highway 76
Branson, MO 65737

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Sand Springs, OK
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the price for amenities and service best. Pool and hot tub very nice. Although I did not require a guest laundry on this visit the fact that it is there may cause me to stay again.
The breakfast although well stocked was not as nice as I would hope. They serve biscuits sausage and egg squares for making sausage egg biscuits but 2nd morning had links instead of patties. Would like more variety.

I chose this hotel because our usual hotel in Branson has quit serving breakfast. I would have liked more variety at breakfast here but overall it served its purpose. Our room was clean but had a very strong deodorizer smell, leading me to believe it used to be a smoking room. It was something I was able to get accustomed to but would like it better without that smell. The Wi-Fi in this hotel, at least in our room, was excellent. I believe that we will try this hotel again on our next visit to Branson. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. We requested a box fan and they promptly brought it to our room. Room was very clean. Had ice and snack machines on each floor. Provided a shuttle to Silver Dollar City.
One elevator, at the rear of the hotel, room was at the opposite end.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My hotel room was clean! I was very happy with my hotel selection in Branson. I will definitely stay here again in the future! Close to SDC and thats why we chose that location. Good Choice!
The doors are gapped at the bottom so its easy to hear everyone in the hall or other doors closing. The other room that I had the sliding door to the outside wouldnt latch well other than the bar that was used to lock it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large poolBreakfast was pretty goodCould smoke on patio or balcony areaDesk employees were awesomeCool key card access Bed was comfy
Pillows too squishy but overall was awesome place
Couple
Nicole from Edmond, OK
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was super clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and so was the service. The pool was heated which was a bonus!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Poplar Bluff, MO
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is so convenient to SDC, & the fact that it runs a shuttle makes it even better! The game room is nice too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angel from Centralia, MO
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to Silver Dollar City and pool was open late. Breakfast was fresh.
The hot tub was to cold! The soft water was way soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! Friendly, kind, helpful. We had a situation that needed caring for in the middle of the night, and they bent over backwards to help. Beds were SO comfortable! Room was very quiet & clean. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was good too.
The rooms were not as updated as I would have liked to see, but that didn't affect their comfort or cleanliness at all. Kids not allowed in the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaria from Claremore, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, Chris was great. It was cleAn & breakfast wAs adequate for free:). Swimming pool was great. Liked the decorating in common areas. Loved how close it was to Silver Dollar City!!!
Couple
Terrence from Springfield, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Silver Dollar City. Just two minutes away. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
Hotel entrance needs better markers. I arrived on a rainy and foggy night and entrance feels like you took a wrong turn and are heading down a slope.

Had reservation for a queen bed, but was told we had to take two full size beds at check in. Don't like our room reservation was changed from what I paid for. Will probably not stay here again.

Reviews of Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.