Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8514 State Highway 76
Branson, MO 65737
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terrence from Springfield, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Silver Dollar City. Just two minutes away. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
Hotel entrance needs better markers. I arrived on a rainy and foggy night and entrance feels like you took a wrong turn and are heading down a slope.

Had reservation for a queen bed, but was told we had to take two full size beds at check in. Don't like our room reservation was changed from what I paid for. Will probably not stay here again.

Couple
Dailey from Centerton, AR
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The game room and pool are clean and open until midnight, which is later than the usual 10 and allowed us to actually use them. The breakfast was pretty good for a typical hotel breakfast and the dining room was large enough that we didn't feel cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sperry, OK
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Vicinity to Silver Dollar City
Pool area was outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Muskogee, OK
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Located close to SDC and shuttle was perfect way to get there
Couple
Mary from Centerview, MO
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was excellent, the shuttle to the park was great and staff very friendly and helpful.
Building was old, but clean. Breakfast was nice but would prefer real dinnerware (not plastic).

Great location, outside of Branson but conveniently located close to Silver Dollar City. Dollar General store next door was handy and Season Passes make it easy to come and go to the park on the shuttle. The staff was excellent, the building clean and the price was great. We will go back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location for Silver Dollar City. Loved how close it was to the strip without being in the mess of it. Complimentary shuttle to the park is wonderful.
Swimming pool water was very cloudy, but the swimming area is very nice.

Breakfast selection was very good. I read lots of reviews before making travel arrangements and I could really tell this hotel listens and responds to their guest comments. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it as well!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, OK
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was large with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The kitchen area was nice with a sink, microwave and small frig.
The bathroom was divided into two areas. The stool and tub/shower area barely had enough room to turn around, but it was the only place to change clothes in privacy because it had a door. The sink area which was larger didn't have a door.

The location was very close to Silver Dollar City with free shuttle service to SDC. The pool area was nice. The breakfast buffet was okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location nice breakfast clean rooms helpful staff. we asked for a roll a way bed at check in, they had it in our room before we unpacked car and got to the room. The hotel was very well kept
not really. the pool area smelled a little musty

Great location. minutes from Silver Dollar City. shuttle to SDC offered. Nice breakfast cereal,fruit,yogurt,biscuits/gravy,eggs sausage doughnuts.helpful staff.clean rooms dollar general store next door, minutes to Walmart supercenter. pool was ok and indoor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly
The hall floors need replacing.

Average hotel . Nothing special.

Couple
Janine from Lafayette, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
free breakfast
long walk to breakfast , whirlpool was very low pressure
Reviews of Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg