Best Western Bradford Inn

Best Western Bradford Inn

Best Western Bradford Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
688 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bradford Inn in Swainsboro

# 1 of 3 hotels in Swainsboro
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bradford Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bradford Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aleisha from Arabi, LA
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and spaciousness of the room
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The walls were paper thin. The yogurt at breakfast wasn't cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
breakfast menu
did the noise level, kids running up and down outside corridor, when we arrived there was 3 police cars in parking lot
Sheila from Palmetto, GA
April 12, 2016
8.0
New construction. Very clean. Good wifi.
Location. Better have Verizon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dondra from Atlanta, GA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to Walmart
awful smell, dead bugs, fridge didn't work, flies
Business Traveler
Sharon from Newnan, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly!
The fact that my reservation was messed up and had to move to another room in the middle of my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
The sink faucet leaked when on and phone was out of order.

Would have been nice if located a little closer to down town. This is a small town thought so I suppose it is OK.

Couple
Angela from Palm Bay, FL
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
VERY clean. Comfortable beds. Nice large flat panel TV. Nice desk clerks that were American and spoke English!! Bathroom nice and clean. Decent pillows - not those flat things.
No.

It is right on the main road in Swainsboro. There are some cheaper hotels nearby but they are dives and really dumpy looking. I would rather pay a little more and have a nice stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean quiet
I reserved a king handicap room and was told all they had were queen on the second level no elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the location the best. It was close to Georgia Southern, places to eat and the movie theatre.
The room only had 1 full size bed for the 2 of us. I've only seen hotel rooms with either 1 king or 2 queen/full size beds. It was a first for me to see only 1 full. It was a little cramped. Also, the breakfast area only had a few tables.

Okay.

Reviews of Best Western Bradford Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.