Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Best Western Braddock Motor Inn in Cumberland

Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Best Western Braddock Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1268 National Hwy.
Lavale, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Braddock Motor Inn in Cumberland

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well kept and maintained. Card in room said "Polly" was in charge of cleaning the room.. She did a very thorough job!!
No complains
Group Traveler
Sarah from Frostburg, MD
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
There was a nice pool area.
The staff member I dealt with was not very friendly. I was waiting to be checked in to my room and instead she was talking to the maintenance worker after she had already started to check me in and just let me stand there for ten minutes.

The pool area had no towels to be found at all which I discovered after I had already jumped in. Not wanting to be a dripping mess in the lobby, I had to run back to my room soaking wet. My party and I left the hotel for a bit and came back. When we came back we were bothered by some people having a party and bonfire in back of the hotel. When we got back to our room, I called the front desk to make them aware and they said that it was probably just the maintenance workers having a party! Unbelievable! So unprofessional! I felt like I as a bother to the staff on my whole trip. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was not a pleasant experience. I think the hotel should have moved me to a non-smoking room for no additional cost.
Yes, I was put into a moking room and had to pay an additional amount to be moved a non-smoking room
Couple
Connie from New Providence, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
indoor pool
bathroom smelled like mildew and there were things left on the floor from the last person that stayed/.
Couple
Sheila from Alexandria, VA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MD
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
A very nice outdoor deck next to the pool.
At this price point the breakfast was sub par. Imitation sausage and eggs very bad. We both got intestinal distress for 12 hours. Hot tub closed. Other places to stay in the same town. Skip it if they haven't upgraded the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool and on site restaurant were great!
Arrived for an early check-in, around 12:40pm and we were told there wasn't a room available, on top of the check-in the reservation said 1 double room, which in my assumption "double" meant two beds. It was a single room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Liked the easy access to the parking areas. Seemed very quiet. the linens and towels seemed nice and fresh.
There were some cleanliness issues. The miniblind in the bathroom was very dirty. There was a dead bug on it which I wiped off and then I realized how dirty the blind was. The toilet also needed to be brushed.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Baltimore, MD
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We had a great stay. We were upgraded to another room because the hotel had the availability. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was courteous and the breakfast was pretty good!
Reviews of Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg