Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Best Western Braddock Motor Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1268 National Hwy.
Lavale, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Braddock Motor Inn in Cumberland

# 3 of 4 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Airy, MD
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fredericksburg, VA
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is the best thing about the hotel as well as convenience of coming in and out of the main entrance and as well as going to is closest to my room since I'm a little handicap. Sincerely yours Robert WP
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarville, WV
May 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
The pool and close to restaurants
Business Traveler
Terri from North Myrtle Beach, SC
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Winston Ssalem, NC
February 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
smoking available
Couple
Linda from Washington, DC
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT FOR OUR ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!
YES, JUST A COUPLE OF THINGS, THE FAUCET IN THE BATHROOM KEPT RUNNING & THE TOILET SEEMED TO HAVE SOME ISSUES AS WELL.
Couple
Lori from Delmar, MD
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
This is our second time staying here passing through. For the price this hotel exceeds expectations. I am very picky about cleanliness and the room and bathroom met my expectation. The location is convenient off of Rt 40. The breakfast was a full menu.
The mattress and pillows were hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool
Better breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hot Tub was not clean enough
Couple
Keith from Urbana, OH
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
First time we have stayed at a BW in a looong time. Our mistake, this hotel was clean, very affordable, nice furnishings, lots of secure entrances so that not everyone was all parked by 1 door and the rest have to walk for miles. Really nice.
Reviews of Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Braddock Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.