Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
205 Lect Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites in Perry

# 2 of 17 hotels in Perry
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
September 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Tile floor in the bathroom, granite countertop.
We arrived at 1 a.m. and put the Do Not Disturb sign out. At 9:14 a.m., a woman from housekeeping pounded on the door multiple times saying, "Housekeeping." I had to get up, remind her what time it was and what time we would check out. Ruined our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
August 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet, price is right.
Bed was very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Kim from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms, and comfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, OH
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and hot tub were nice.
This was not a good experience for my family. The bathroom in our room reeked of urine and I had to go ask for some spray to cover it up. Carpets were very dirty, bedspreads stained and not enough seating for breakfast, had to go eat in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The AC unit was cold.
The bananas provided at breakfast were rotten. I was staying at this hotel because I was attending a wedding down the road, and friends of mine were placed in a dirty room. The hotel seemed fairly clean but it was not worth the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Gainesville, FL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was close to the GoFish Education center, which is our reason for staying in Perry, GA. We loved the indoor pool and hot tub (you have to ask them to turn it on). The room was clean. And the staff was nice.
The halls were so HOT that is was suffocating! The temperature was 82 degrees on the 3rd floor. I never visited the 2nd floor so I am not sure how bad it was there but LOWER that temp upstairs ~ you will have more return customers!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was great. It was as pictured.
The staff left a lot to be desired. Biggest upset is that housekeeping left my room open and unsecured while I was off premises. When I returned to my room, the door was propped open without any staff on the floor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudjoe Key, FL
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located right off the highway within a short safe walk to a Craker Barrel. The room was clean and the breakfast was hot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, big rooms, great amenities
Couple
Brenda from Pendleton, IN
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The ladies at the desk went above and beyond our expectations - day and night desk attendants!!! The room was very nice and roomy with lots of extras.
Reviews of Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.