Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites in Perry

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
205 Lect Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites in Perry

# 2 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and size of room
Wonderful hotel to stay at

Breakfast was great clean hotel very nice staff

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very good value, friendly and competent staff. Clean, comfortable and convenient to the highway and restaurants. Very quiet.

Was exactly what we needed for an overnight stop on the way to Florida. Exceeded expectations especially at its price point.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Douglas, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Comfortable bed
The breakfast area was to small. People had to stand to eat. 1 of the reasons I choice this hotel was because of the jacuzzi bc I have neck/ back problem, jacuzzi the water was cold I asked the front desk to turn on the heat. It never got warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and courteous. The hotel had everything we were expecting: the number of beds in our room, a clean indoor pool, and a full breakfast. The hotel was very close to Cracker Barrel and the fair grounds where we needed to go.
I had very little hot water for my shower the next morning and my husband had very little for his the night before. Not sure what happened there. I don't know if there were just too many folks at the hotel taking showers or what.

All in all, it was a great stay and met our expectations. We also got an excellent price. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Birmingham, AL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I like its location.
The indoor pool area is missing some windows so it was cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
We stayed in a suite and the room was nice and big. However, the bathroom was not very clean and the toilet looked like it had not been cleaned prior to our stay.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE allow pets next time. We will pay the pet deposit.

Couple
Traci from Sterrett, AL
November 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
For what I came to Perry to do the hotel and location was perfect. The staff on all shifts were as equally excellent.
I felt like there should be a more thourough inspection of the rooms inbetween guests. A hinge stop had poked a hole in the bathroom door, there were bugs in the room, every wall plug in the room was loose and the tv could be higher in the master bedroom

Overall the hotel, the staff, the eminities, the location was great! We look forward to staying there again. Thankyou for the opportunity to encourage others to stay there too.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, KY
July 19, 2013
8.0
Great location. We stayed here twice,once going to florida and once coming back
No, just high if you need the third bed.

Overall a good stay. Good breakfast and easy access to interstate and friendly people.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Paris, IN
April 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice hotel, clean and pleasant. Close to interstate for easy on, easy off. Very nice breakfast with a friendly breakfast staff. We enjoyed it!
We were very pleased.

I would recommend this hotel. It was perfect for our needs, a stop over on the way north from Florida. Pleasant atmosphere, clean rooms and a great breakfast!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious and nice.
Bathroom door did not stay open and the molding of the door was dirty at the bottom. Otherwise, it was an excellent room.

Good room.

Reviews of Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg