BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 Us Highway 287 South
Bowie, TX 76230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites in Bowie

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bowie
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast is decent for hotel Location is what we needed
They wanted to up charge me $38 to switch from King room to 2 queens, which is what I selected. the staff, was extremely rude and unhelpful. she was too interested in getting her smoke break by front door which I had to breathe when checking in
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Bowie, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. It is a nice facility. The kids had a great time in the pool.
The people in my party didn't enjoy the breakfast and there were a couple of damaged areas in our room, but we brought it to the attention of the staff and they made note of them so we would not be charged.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, TX
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Lubbock, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We have stayed there many times and love each time
Business Traveler
Colleen from Los Lunas, NM
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Newer rooms, decorations, big room
Couple
Kimberly from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to the 4th of July activities in St.Jo. Straight shot down 59.
Breakfast was suppose to last until 10 am, yet when we came down at 8:45, there were hardly any eggs left - and they were cold. In fact none of the prepared food was what I would consider hot or warm.

It was very nice and quiet. I would have rated it higher but there were 2 dead water bugs in the bath/vanity area and the room took forever to cool down. It would have been nice if the air had been on when we arrived.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Dallas, TX
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Front desk gave my key to an unauthorized person. While it was the person I got the second room for. I didn't appreciate someone else having my keys.
Couple
Victoria from Plano, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were wonderful especially Darlene at front desk, very friendly, helpful & welcoming!!

They have a very nice breakfast!!

Lazar from Plano, TX
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bowie Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.