Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel in New York City

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
231 Grand Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sara from Nanaimo, Canada
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff are great and super good at their jobs - our room was spotless.
The breakfast wasn't great, but I am fairly picky about the food I eat, so enjoyed going out to a wonderful Italian Bakery just down Grand Street each morning for a FABULOUS Cappuccino

For the money and the location I highly recommend it

Solo Traveler
Larry from Coral Springs, FL
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOCATION, PRICE, staff, room, breakfast, cable, business center
shower didn't have a soap dish...seems lame to complain about this, but weird and inconvenient. Otherwise a "10"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
2 double beds. Very cllean roo.
Everything met our expectations. no issuesI
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horgen, Switzerland
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to subway lines
Location of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good security.
Tight breakfast room led to crowded conditions and stress. When the patio is open this should not be a problem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, KY
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access, wonderful rooms, quiet, great staff
Breakfast is VERY basic
Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Platte City, MO
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. It is only one block from the nearest subway entrance. Breakfast area was small, but very good. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I am very picky.
Getting use to the smell of the Chinese stores during your walk to the subway is insteresting.

Highly recommend this hotel. Best customer service I have had in a while.

Business Traveler
Nehru from Los Angeles, CA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff very helpful
Area of hotel, smell of hotel very noisy
Norma from Keyser, WV
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg