Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1068 Route 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bordentown Inn in Columbus

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbus
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bordentown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bordentown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean. Location right on Rte 206, and the NJ Tpke about 1/2 mile down the road. Internet speed was pretty good. Breakfast was better than some other hotels.
The Cable channels, they don't offer enough Movie channels, no TCM, Cinemax etc.
Couple
Domanisha from Trenton, NJ
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great and they keep your privacy Will come back this summer
need more smoking rooms and better soap like dove
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything! The room & beds were perfect & comfortably sized. The indoor pool was a plus, even though it was not soughtfor this particular trip. About the best thing I could say is that we will definitely be back!
There was nothing we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
door is kinda stuck. it was hard to open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms have their own entrance outside so the indoor pool is in the lobby area where you have to leave your hotel room and you have to walk to the other building where the lobby and pool is located so inconvenience.

Ok when.co again do not like the style of the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
price, beds were confortable, there was indoor pool available even though we didnt get to use it
breakfast choices very limited and not much quantity once something was finished there is no one to come put more until we went to the front desk and asked for. asked for plug to charge phone, they didnt have. they dont have any roll away beds either
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Check in/out very easy
Despite it being a non-smoking room, I could easily tell smokers had occupied this room. Also, while in the room, smoke from adjoining room/spaces leaked in. Also, pet friendly doesn't mean I have to put up with dogs barking, LOUDLY, at 2300hrs.

Clean the old soap from previous guests out of the shower. Pet hair stuck to the mirror. Come on guys, this is bush league stuff.

Reviews of Best Western Bordentown Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.