BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1068 Route 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn in Columbus

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbus
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Jamaica, NY
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Mastic Beach, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saddle Brook, NJ
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to my location, quiet, clean, and measured up to the advertisements. There weren't any surprises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The desk clerks that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices and the woman that took care of everything was on top of things.
The fluorescent light over the vanity outside the bathroom took forever to come on. At first we thought it wasn't working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, room was clean. Good Service.
The cable channel package should have some more movie channels added.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Bloomsburg, PA
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, quiet for a motel, great breakfast.
Charges a $10/hour fee for noon checkout.
Couple
Jameson from Palmetto, FL
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Not much to look at from the outside, but wow, what a great hotel. Super friendly staff who was very informative. Great breakfast options. Clean and comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly and got a room ready for me to check in earlier than I was supposed to. The room was clean with a microwave and refrigerate. M
The room had a strong smell of smoke for a nonsmoking. And other people checked in and where extremely loud outside of our window early in the morning making it hard for us to sleep in. My children had trouble lodging onto the Wi-fi.
Couple
Matthew from Bloomington, IL
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had pets, there was a nice walk area for them with picnic tables. The Breakfast was good. Staff was great the friendliest people you would ever meet. Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.