Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn in Columbus

Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1068 Route 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bordentown Inn in Columbus

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbus
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bordentown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bordentown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Aquebogue, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to the NJ typk
Very noisy children running unsupervised

Other than the noisy kids it was nice.

Couple
James from Durham, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price. Very quiet. Easy access back onto I-95. Best mattress I ever slept on!
Couple
Ann from St Augustine, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good for our needs breakfast was good
had difficulty with the door key/entry manager came and told us the trick to opening the door, but it was still difficult. sometimes it took 8 or 10 tries to get into the room.

we would stay here again because it was a good location. for the price, the room was adequate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianmei from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There are two sinks in the room, which is great, as we have two adults and two kids. There are two queen beds in the room, which is also great.

Good!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean.
Refer to comment below!

The night manager gave me bad directions. After an hour we finally got to hotel. The pool was way over chlorinate. During breakfast they had no one attending the room, the second day the roster cought on fire. When going to check out the day manager had to finish smoking before she came back in to check me out...

Couple
Shuwei from Greenbelt, MD
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rileyville, VA
May 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location and the WAWA market across the street,
The free breakfast was below average. Weak coffee, bruised, old fruit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrangeville, NY
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Mike at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel exceeded our expectations for a 2 star hotel. The room was very updated, and very nice. The indoor pool looked beautiful, and the breakfast was nice as well.
The air conditioning seemed not to be working efficiently.
Senior Travelers
Crystal from Rosedale, NY
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
the hotel was very accommodating. I needed a room with double beds and on first level because I as traveling with my elderly mother. the hotel made it all happen for me.
yes. I did not like the fact that the hotel had to make a copy of my ID. I asked and they said that is was company policy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, NY
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Continental breakfast was fantastic!

Clean, comfortable, courteous, affordable.

Reviews of Best Western Bordentown Inn
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg