Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn in Columbus

Best Western Bordentown Inn

Best Western Bordentown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1068 Route 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bordentown Inn in Columbus

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbus
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bordentown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bordentown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
price, beds were confortable, there was indoor pool available even though we didnt get to use it
breakfast choices very limited and not much quantity once something was finished there is no one to come put more until we went to the front desk and asked for. asked for plug to charge phone, they didnt have. they dont have any roll away beds either
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Check in/out very easy
Despite it being a non-smoking room, I could easily tell smokers had occupied this room. Also, while in the room, smoke from adjoining room/spaces leaked in. Also, pet friendly doesn't mean I have to put up with dogs barking, LOUDLY, at 2300hrs.

Clean the old soap from previous guests out of the shower. Pet hair stuck to the mirror. Come on guys, this is bush league stuff.

Couple
Regina from Lehighton, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good value for the money, and appreciate the continental breakfast
Though it didn't happen the other time we stayed at this hotel, there were small winged black bugs in the bathroom.

convenient location and overall appealing exterior. We haven't had the opportunity to use the pool or sauna, but good to know it's available.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room great -- had everything, clean, well laid out, fully ready -- especially appreciated as I got in late at night.
Not really; breakfast not so hot, but it's included so I don't criticize that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Bordentown Inn
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bordentown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg