Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
201 Highway 515 West
Blairsville, GA 30512

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Blairsville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Milton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Milton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Milton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds!
Breakfast biscuits a little bit dry and hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
April 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, exterior access instead of having to go through the building, parking right outside your door. Ice machine had great ice, and the vending machines were relatively cheap. Hotel is within walking distance of a lot of stores.
No fan in bathroom, and you could hear the neighbors through the vent. Room smelled very musty.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Rossville, GA
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Rooms need updated and properly cleaned!
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Hillsboro, OR
August 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Lake Wales, FL
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Southaven, MS
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First time we had ever stayed in It was great that we were able to check in at 4 A.M. (with prior authorization). The staff ws very friendly. Our first day we requested no room service but our second day we had them clean the room and they did a good job.
The only issue that was brought to my attention was that there was minimal water pressure for the shower/sink. But that isn't enough to give this hotel a negative over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was really nice. Location worked well for me. Room was large.
Bathroom floors weren't as clean as I would have liked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 4, 2016
9.0
Friendly
Couple
Michael from Evans, GA
November 16, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from New Smyrna Beach, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good continental breakfast. This was our second time staying and we liked this time much better. We had a room in the newer section that overlooked the pool area so it was much quieter. She did tell us this was an upgrade.
Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Milton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.