Best Western - Blairsville

Best Western - Blairsville

Best Western - Blairsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
201 Highway 515 West
Blairsville, GA 30512

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western - Blairsville in Blairsville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Blairsville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western - Blairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western - Blairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Southaven, MS
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First time we had ever stayed in It was great that we were able to check in at 4 A.M. (with prior authorization). The staff ws very friendly. Our first day we requested no room service but our second day we had them clean the room and they did a good job.
The only issue that was brought to my attention was that there was minimal water pressure for the shower/sink. But that isn't enough to give this hotel a negative over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was really nice. Location worked well for me. Room was large.
Bathroom floors weren't as clean as I would have liked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 4, 2016
9.0
Friendly
Couple
Michael from Evans, GA
November 16, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from New Smyrna Beach, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good continental breakfast. This was our second time staying and we liked this time much better. We had a room in the newer section that overlooked the pool area so it was much quieter. She did tell us this was an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Mary from Canton, MS
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location. Friendly staff. Wonderful view.
Flies from the dumper next door in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, price and free breakfast.
The wifi connection was not great and there were spider webs in a corner by the window.

Overall it was a great stay and the price was right. I would definitely recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy to find, they had my room ready, it existed.
Room was gross and full of bugs. Saw bed bugs crawling around, and had roaches or some similar sized creature fly at my face once the lights were off and it was just the glow of my laptop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just to start the bridge was making a weird noise, the girl at the front desk was really helpful and exchanged it. The wifi connection was bad and she also helped restarting it, great girl!
I killed 5 bugs in the room.The outside of the building is outdated as is the inside.The door had a gap at the bottom.Won't recommend this hotel!
Group Traveler
Mildred from Mount Airy, NC
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convenient to our meeting location and we were able to make reservations ahead of time and not have to pay before our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I can't think of anything we didn't like.
Reviews of Best Western - Blairsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.