Best Western - Blairsville

Best Western - Blairsville

Best Western - Blairsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 Highway 515 West
Blairsville, GA 30512

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western - Blairsville in Blairsville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Blairsville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western - Blairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western - Blairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Canton, MS
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location. Friendly staff. Wonderful view.
Flies from the dumper next door in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, price and free breakfast.
The wifi connection was not great and there were spider webs in a corner by the window.

Overall it was a great stay and the price was right. I would definitely recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy to find, they had my room ready, it existed.
Room was gross and full of bugs. Saw bed bugs crawling around, and had roaches or some similar sized creature fly at my face once the lights were off and it was just the glow of my laptop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just to start the bridge was making a weird noise, the girl at the front desk was really helpful and exchanged it. The wifi connection was bad and she also helped restarting it, great girl!
I killed 5 bugs in the room.The outside of the building is outdated as is the inside.The door had a gap at the bottom.Won't recommend this hotel!
Group Traveler
Mildred from Mount Airy, NC
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convenient to our meeting location and we were able to make reservations ahead of time and not have to pay before our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I can't think of anything we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Olive, AL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pretty much everything about it.
The bed was a little too firm for my taste, but no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room was clean & attractive enough, and there was in-room, free wifi.
It seemed like an awfully stripped-down scenario for a 3-star hotel: no shower curtain liner, no throw blankets, undersized towels, insufficient shampoo for two hair washes, not-quite-perfect AC function, etc. Free breakfast was very poorly managed.

It works if you just need a clean bed for the night, but that's about all one should expect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgwater, United Kingdom
July 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
location was what we expected and met our expectations for the price we paid.
the breakfast bar space was small and was easily filled with the number of rooms available.

Ideal place to stay if spending time in the area for visiting.

Reviews of Best Western - Blairsville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.