Best Western Blackwell Inn

Best Western Blackwell Inn in Blackwell

Best Western Blackwell Inn

Best Western Blackwell Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4545 West White Avenue
Blackwell, OK 74631

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Blackwell Inn in Blackwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Blackwell
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Blackwell Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Blackwell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Blackwell Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marybeth from Lenexa, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very clean, fresh and new looking...and the fitness center was fantastic. We needed a place to stay when we visit our son at Oklahoma State University, and we will definitely stay there again...in a few weeks!
Could have used a little more variety in the breakfast offerings.

We loved it!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
New and clean. Large and well furnished.
No

Good location for travelers with several choice available for gas and dining.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located right off the highway. Very clean. Huge rooms. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great hotel for the price. Would stay there again.
Business Traveler
James from Wheaton, IL
February 8, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Large king rooms, rooms have microwave and fridge.
No satellite TV, no sofa in king rooms.

I've stayed in Blackwell a few times, and this is the nicest hotel in the area. I did not feel it was a good value for the price tag, though.

Group Traveler
Teresa from Victoria, TX
August 2, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast did not have enough selection and ran out of the better food choices very early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from La Porte, TX
June 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All the hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
Nothing we didn't like.

Conveniently located, restaurants close by, great indoor pool and hot tub. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Couple
Phil from Westminster, CO
April 1, 2011
Couple
6.0
Breakfast buffet.

Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a joke. We left late one day, and they didn't clean the room. A place to sleep, but nothing more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Haltom City, TX
March 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, great breakfast

This will be a north/south stop for me in the future!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ang from Tonkawa, OK
January 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The jacuzzi was great, and the breakfast was outstanding.
3rd floor.

Pleasant overall, will stay again.

Reviews of Best Western Blackwell Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Blackwell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg