Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn

Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn in Berkeley Springs

Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn

Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1776 Valley Road
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn in Berkeley Springs

# 1 of 4 hotels in Berkeley Springs
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Humble, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
Mattresses are in need of replacement, and the AC unit cycled nonstop
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ideal location, free parking, free breakfast, reasonable price, I would definitely come back, and had already recommended it to some good friends!
Couple
Sharon from Nottingham, MD
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall readiness of staff to see that any and all inquires or problems were addressed to my satisfaction. Breakfast was very delightful. The maid service was very accommodating.
Unfortunately when my husband pulled down the comforter to prepare the bed for the night, a large bug was between his two pillows.!!!!Yuck. I think it was a water bug. We captured it, and put it in a Kleenex. The assistant manager was very apologetic.

Our stay was very enjoyable. We will definitely return again in the near future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NY
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, courteous staff,etc.
That I could have booked directly with the hotel and pay less.
Joan from Middlebury Center, PA
May 21, 2013
I never made it to the hotel; had car problems 50 miles into my trip, so wasn't able to get there. I called the hotel and cancelled my reservation. The gal I spoke to was very nice and said my $ would be refunded. It wasn't on my credit card bill.
Couple
Timothy from Gettysburg, PA
April 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was located very near the town - a few minutes drive. It had a free breakfast, a small refrigerator, coffee pot, was clean and the staff was very helpful.
A few ants in the room.

Great rate! Good room. Near most attractions. I would stay here again.

Couple
Anthony from Dundalk, MD
March 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the breakfast was really good.
No complaints.

The hotel was in a great location in reference to the places to visit. The hotel was very clean and had a very nice view.

Senior Travelers
Rose from Silver Spring, MD
January 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff who were helpful.
Mid week late January is not the best time in this area. Not much open on Wednesday.

Reasonable price, friendly staff, pleasant room, and hot breakfast.

Couple
Jr from Columbia, MD
January 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
room was very nice and staff friendly

Hotel room was very good size and bed very comfortable. The staff were very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Havelock, NC
December 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was clean.
Extremely rude and unfriendly staff.

The rooms overall were nice, however, the staff was rude. The location of the hotel is along a good road, but the hotel its self isn't easy to find since it is way off of the road and the rooms in the back of the hotel look out to residential homes less than 1/4 a mile away. I'll definitely never return to this hotel again.

Reviews of Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Berkeley Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg