Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort in Lincoln

Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2793 Beacon Boulevard
Jordan, ON L0R 1S0

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort in Lincoln

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price, staff courtesy and friendliness, cleanliness and comfort of room.
Restaurant floor and tables could have been cleaner.

Location on the water near Jordan is terrific. Staff was very friendly and polite. Room as very clean and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had are daughters wedding celebration there and had a great time. The food,staff and rooms all fantastic. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking a good affordable hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernhards Bay, NY
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staffer switched our room without hassle when our original room was found to be without heat.
No

In need of a little updating ~ staff were all pleasant

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The view of the lake was beautiful
Where do I begin: -the suites had bugs everywhere. You would think they would do a cleaning before opening it up to the public! -staff was incredibly rude! No customer service skills at all -Don Cherry restaurant did not serve food/drinks past 11:00!

I give this hotel a 6/10. There is much to be improved and the hotel staff is so rude that they have put me off of staying here! Please retrain staff immediately, especially the rude lady at the front desk who treats people like garbage

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Piscataway, NJ
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the view of the lake.
When I checked out, the hotel charged me a "maintenance fee" of $22! We thought the Priceline listing already included all the fees! The whole time we stayed there, we only requested extra shampoo, since they didn't have room service daily.

The hotel only had room service every other day! This is NOT good!

Donna from Woodbridge, VA
March 31, 2013
5.0
While the location was great with a balconey view of the lake, the room was rather claustrophobic. Extension outlets everywhere; the clock was on the desk, the phone on the dresser, and the TV obstructing the mirror over the dresser.
Seemed rather outdated in places.
Couple
William from Lasalle, Canada
October 15, 2012
Couple
5.0
The location and view. The hotel is sitting on a beautiful piece of land; overlooking a marina and Lake Ontario. Absolutely beautiful. We had breakfast both mornings in the restaurant; good food and service. Reasonably priced; but who doesn't have complim
The hotel was in disrepair and the beds need to be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Lonnie from Shelby Township, MI
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bathroom was the only nice thing about it.
Everything. Room service was rude. The price was ridiculous and the service wasn't so great.

I would never go back.

Senior Travelers
Elsie from Truro, Canada
October 15, 2011
Senior Travelers
6.0
Friendly staff.
The bathrooms were very old. No cable. VERY close to the freeway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Mississauga, Canada
April 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Found us a room even tho priceline let us down

Hotel needs to be upgraded ...They were very friendly & thank goodness went out of there way to find us a room .The hotel was very busy so thank goodness they helped priceline out or we would of been in a bind as this is the only reasonable priced hotel in the area. We were attending a wedding in Jordon.

Reviews of Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg