Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
336 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

# 12 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Seattle, WA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The place was buzzing with staff keeping the place running shop shape. Everyone was friendly. The fresh strawberry water in a crystal clear dispenser was delicious and refreshing! The desk staff professional helpful and happy! The manager excellent!

Pool lovely, warm clean and stayed open till around ten. This place reminds me of motels or hotels that are four times the price. I ended up staying three nights, just because I loved the location and the comfortable room.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Irvine, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room size was very roomy and nice view of the harbor.

It was great that they have free electric plug-in stations to use for my Prius plug-in!

Couple
Lijing from Beijing, China
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
best location, very close to the sea
the place for breakfast is too small
Solo Traveler
Debra from Escondido, CA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect, room was comfortable and staff was very friendly.
No - it exceeded my expectations for a 3-star level hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
good location,free breakfast,coffee available 24 hours,fresh baked cookies in the evening,free paper
located right on street gets noisy at night,having to pay for parking,no exercise room

did not really rate as a three star hotel maybe 2 1/2

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and the location
no

Walking distance from the beach and the main st. The parking fee is cheap, the wifi is free and the breakfast is abundant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location pool and beach plus walking distance to State street
Couple
Milad from Gatineau, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, not busy, enough parking space, nice pool
Noise from room to room, some small issue in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel Staff and Front Desk was good. I had requested them for a crib after my reservation. When I reached at the hotel for checkin crib was already set in the room. Room was very clean and everything was correctly set.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff from housekeeping to the front desk were professional, kind, and extremely accommodating.
No.

We were very pleased with our comfortable rooms and the warm complimentary breakfast served each day of our stay. It just made it that more convenient that we didn't have to run out and get a quick bite to eat.

Reviews of Best Western Beachside Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg