Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
336 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

# 15 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location pool and beach plus walking distance to State street
Couple
Milad from Gatineau, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, not busy, enough parking space, nice pool
Noise from room to room, some small issue in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel Staff and Front Desk was good. I had requested them for a crib after my reservation. When I reached at the hotel for checkin crib was already set in the room. Room was very clean and everything was correctly set.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff from housekeeping to the front desk were professional, kind, and extremely accommodating.
No.

We were very pleased with our comfortable rooms and the warm complimentary breakfast served each day of our stay. It just made it that more convenient that we didn't have to run out and get a quick bite to eat.

Couple
James from Valencia, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The front desk service was very friendly and the continental breakfast was better than average.
the bathroom was very small and the towel racks were minimal.

It's in a nice location very close to the pier and the beach.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful, especially when we arrived exhausted after a very long flight . I also liked how the switch for the bathroom is inside the bathroom.
Everything was awesome.

We met the general manager when we arrived, he was very friendly and loved to talk to us. The neighboring restaurant is pretty good. It was close to the beach and everything that we needed to do in Santa Barbara.

Couple
Rhonda from Torrance, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming, especially the breakfast staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to the beach
Needs updating badly. Paper thin walls. Very small room. Bathroom is ancient. Very little parking available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Willits, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location almost on the beach, and walking distance to great beach fun and dinning
the night staff was not friendly any request was a quick no.

the day staff was amazing, quickly upgrading us to a better room that was available. Offering great referrals to dinning offering to make reservations for us. The friendliest staff ever

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chen from Hangzhou, China
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Beachside Inn
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg