Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
336 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

# 18 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shower/bath tub did not work and was never fixed even tho they said someone was on there way
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, the Manager, who greeted us " welcome home! " and daily with a smile, asking if we ate enough? " take more food, take it to your room! " I can still hear his words. So great!! Also, the food is wonderful, friendly servers & staff.
no.

placed directly across from the beach and direct access to transportation. Friendliness is 5 stars and is most difficult to find at even 5 star hotels!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service provided by the staff is consistently outstanding.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Brandon, FL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location
My room was next to rooms that where under construction I was rudely awakened at 800am by all kinds of noise When I mentioned this upon check out that it would have been nice to be told at check in I was told it was booked through 3rd party & they told me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to wharf and freeway
Construction in the next room in the morning. We were not warned about it and woke up to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Entrance to the rooms is not locked or key pass protected. It is. Set up like a motel.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Covington, WA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Had to pay for parking at hotel. Bathroom fan was very loud and could be be shut off separate from lights.
Couple
Cheryl from Sylmar, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff- plenty of goodies to eat al the time. Breakfast was fabulous for a free breakfast with the room. Location excellent!!!
there was not one thing that I did not like!!!

The location is perfect-- You can take the electric bus across the street up state street where all the action is and shops PERFECT

Couple
Peter from Livermore, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
They were doing renovations so the first morning we were woken at 7.30 with banging on both sides of our room!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complementary breakfast was outstanding. Awsome staff at breakfast nothing ever went out definitely did not expect that.very clean rooms great location and quit
The room keys seem to not work every Te we left. They said it demand find from cell phone however we didn't always have cell phone
Reviews of Best Western Beachside Inn
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg