Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
336 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

# 12 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and the location
no

Walking distance from the beach and the main st. The parking fee is cheap, the wifi is free and the breakfast is abundant.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful, especially when we arrived exhausted after a very long flight . I also liked how the switch for the bathroom is inside the bathroom.
Everything was awesome.

We met the general manager when we arrived, he was very friendly and loved to talk to us. The neighboring restaurant is pretty good. It was close to the beach and everything that we needed to do in Santa Barbara.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect! Across from the harbor, short walk to the wharf or beach, next door to a superior restaurant (Toma), and super staff make this the perfect Santa Barbara hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice view of the Harbor.
When taking a shower, the plug got stuck and water filled the tub. When I removed the plug, the water dispersed.

Hotel staff very pleasant.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. Solid breakfast.
It was more like a motel than we expected.
Group Traveler
Isabel from Alta Loma, CA
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Reserved 2 queen size beds but got 1 king plus a roller bed. Bathtub did not drain.

Hotel location was excellent but I was not provided good service. Hotel clerk said he couldn't refund a portion or any money at all for the inconvenience due to reservation made through Priceline.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, Location
Paying for Parking

This hotel is GREAT!!! The location is right across the street from the beach and the room was so clean! Staff was very friendly and its within walking distance of State Street too. I didn't like that I had to pay $3 for parking and even though its not much, hotel guests should have free parking in my opinion. Anyways, didnt make it to breakfast but it looked like a pretty small area for it. Hotel is great and price is reasonable for location and clean room! STAY HERE! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, and free breakfast.
Sofa/hideaway bed not comfortable.

Would stay here again. Small, older hotel, but rooms were updated. Excellent staff and wonderful free breakfast.

Group Traveler
Yishi from West Lafayette, IN
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The swimming pool is beautiful!Location is good, walking 5minutes to the beach.

Everything is great here! A perfect choice I must say.

Reviews of Best Western Beachside Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg