Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westwego
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
the appearance and proximity to major conduits.
no resturant on site

very charming atmosphere. super quiet and so clean. The morning breakfast buffet was great, it provided an unseen value and was of great quality.

Business Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Jax, FL
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean staff friendly and helpful
no

no bad smells, very friendly made me feel welcome nice breakfast. all pros no cons

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joyce, LA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly helpful staff, excellent service, good breakfast buffet
Very, very slow wi-fi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff was outstandingly friendly.
We got lost finding it..but that's more our problem than the hotel's.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms are clean. Staff are friendly.
Breakfast is okay but choice are limited. The dining area is small you will need to pick the right time to enjoy the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Brandy from Kaufman, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the staff, the wifi, free parking, breakfast, and the drive to downtown New Orleans was a short and straight shot.
Water bugs were found on various occasions.

We got our money's worth for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Grambling, LA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was nice. Even though there was no reservation made for me, they found a room for me and honored the price. They said the third party that you booked with did not give them my reservation.
No elevator. I had to haul luggage up about 15 steps to get to my room on second floor. Very inconvenient.
Reviews of Best Western Bayou Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg