Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westwego
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phaedra from Baton Rouge, LA
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was nice. Staff was friendly
I HATED my room was directly under the GYM. I heard noise from 6am until I checked out. I had to call the front desk to see if they were doing construction.
Couple
Vickie from Benton, AR
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to locate, staff recommended a great place to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, room was clean. Staff was nice. I'd recommend a room on the second floor. Our room was on the first floor and we heard everything on the Second floor.
The taxi to the French Quarter was $30, one way. For the $60 we paid in taxi service i would've paid to be downtown more. The noise from the second floor.
Couple
Phillip from Channahon, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
was good enough considering the price per night and the location was okay for downtown and the port of New Orleans. Only bad - no elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worton, MD
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was undergoing renovations but that didn't bother me as I knew this prior to booking, the staff went above and beyond, the hotel honestly felt more upscale than expected. Will definitely stay there again no questions about it. Checked in early.

Was able to both check in early and check out late. The staff is great. Price is great. Spacious room. Perfect getaway location.

Couple
Marcia from Seattle, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, room had microwave and fridge and beds were comfy.
Couple
Beth from Blue Springs, MO
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The free breakfast was good.
Couldn't get free wifi to work.

There was a fridge and microwave in the room and the location was not bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms are clean. Staff are friendly.
Breakfast is okay but choice are limited. The dining area is small you will need to pick the right time to enjoy the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the staff, the wifi, free parking, breakfast, and the drive to downtown New Orleans was a short and straight shot.
Water bugs were found on various occasions.

We got our money's worth for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious. The breakfast was also good. It was quiet during day and night. The staff was very courteous.
It was more than I expected based on ratings

The gas station being right next door was very convenient.The food was fresh and the selection of food was good.

Reviews of Best Western Bayou Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg