Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westwego
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms are clean. Staff are friendly.
Breakfast is okay but choice are limited. The dining area is small you will need to pick the right time to enjoy the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Brandy from Kaufman, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the staff, the wifi, free parking, breakfast, and the drive to downtown New Orleans was a short and straight shot.
Water bugs were found on various occasions.

We got our money's worth for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Grambling, LA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was nice. Even though there was no reservation made for me, they found a room for me and honored the price. They said the third party that you booked with did not give them my reservation.
No elevator. I had to haul luggage up about 15 steps to get to my room on second floor. Very inconvenient.
Business Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious. The breakfast was also good. It was quiet during day and night. The staff was very courteous.
It was more than I expected based on ratings

The gas station being right next door was very convenient.The food was fresh and the selection of food was good.

Business Traveler
Rudolf from Baytown, TX
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like this hotel I would highly recommend anyone with a little class to come stay here , they are very nice and helpful ,and the rooms are sweat and roomy , I myself will come back here . thank you best western I enjoyed my stay
the only thing I did not like is that I was charged 2 weeks before I even stayed for one ,but they did refund one week back ? go figure

other than that, it was a pleasant stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room is clean and staffs are really nice A lot of choice for breakfast
About 20 mins driving from FQ
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shumana from Cypress, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, security, breakfast.For the price this was great.
none everything was good.

20 min drive from french quarter. very close to the zoo.for family this is a perfect location.free breakfast was really good.

Couple
Anise from Mansura, LA
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very quiet! The breakfast was great and the rooms are VERY clean! Definitely worth the stay here! I will be going back!!
The breakfast area was a little small.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, excellent location to many great restaurants and very quiet!! The beds were very comfortable. Upon my arrival I took a fabulous four hour nap! ;)

Reviews of Best Western Bayou Inn
(11 - 20 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg