Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westwego
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Harvey, LA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good and had fresh towels for my kids swimming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was great, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room décor was great and very clean. The breakfast food was superb.
An extra waffle maker was needed for the breakfast rush.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed stay, came for wedding, everything was up to my expectation
The swimming pool was smaller than pictures

The free breakfast was the best I have experienced at any Best Western,Hotel Employee was an excellent hostess at breakfast bar, she is the wonderfull asset to the company

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The washing machine was broken, but they did my laundry foto the cost of detergent, $1.00!
It's humid in the south!
Couple
William from Arlington, TN
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
NO ELEVATOR!
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Smyrna, TN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Overall it was ok. I've had better experiences at other hotels.
I did not feel comfortable in using the dining area to eat already cooked seafood. Of course, I discarded the waste in the outside receptacle (trash) because of the smell. I was not aware the your policy don't allow guest to bring seafood inside building.
Group Traveler
Jaymi from Longview, TX
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the staff they were helpful on what places to go and helped with getting around New Orleans
I liked everything!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Yoohee from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
hot breakfast for free during stay was fantastic!
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Highland Park, NJ
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everyone working there was great--breakfast was really great and the lady runningwas traffic-
Way to far from everything--downtown N O, airport and ship terminal--Cost us a lot to get around--It seem to be closer on your maps--thank you
Reviews of Best Western Bayou Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.