BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn

BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn

BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westwego
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danyel from Sulphur, LA
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to. close to where we needed to be
This hotel has workers staying there. Not a bad thing but they tend to leave trash and bottles by the rear door when they are out there drinking. Also the trash can at the front entry was over full when we arrived and it took until the second day to be em
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lake Charles, LA
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.... Room smelt like smoke, Ac didn't work.... Right outside room window was a gas station that had drunks hooting and hollering all hours of the night..... Went there because my daughter was having surgery the next morning and did not get sleep
Horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and smelled really good. It was less than a mile from the family members we were visiting.
When we arrived to check in the front desk person was not at the front desk. My wife actually called, using a business card, and he came running once the phone rang. His customer service was decent once he came to the front desk.
Group Traveler
Amy from Meridian, MS
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Safe location. Large rooms with modern decore.
Far from downtown.
Couple
Kris from Rock City, IL
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was close enough to the city that it was a fast commute as well as being out far enough from the bad traffic of New Orleans.
Couple
Robert from Prairieville, LA
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
we had a car breakdown on Friday, October 2 and could not find any transportation to the hotel which was approximately 10 miles away. When I called the hotel I spoke to the front desk agent whose name I believe was Hotel Employee . He personally came to p

Hotel Employee and the rest of the staff made us feel very welcome. They went over and above to take care of her needs. Unfortunately today it is so rare to find people who truly know the meaning of hospitality. Hotel Employee is certainly One of your hotel's greatest assets and I only hope that the management can see his capabilities. We will certainly stay here again in the future when you're in the area ...read more

Couple
Renata from Baton Rouge, LA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and cozy and breakfast was good
It didn't have a elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from China, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nothing.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.