Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn

Best Western Bayou Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9008 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bayou Inn in Westwego

# 1 of 5 hotels in Westwego
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bayou Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bayou Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Metairie, LA
June 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Like a vacation yet still at home
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Lebanon, TN
June 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lady working when we checked in was friendly and really nice. My daughter loved that they had lemonade up in the lobby.
Wish it has an indoor pool. Also they charge a tourism fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brandy from New Iberia, LA
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Henderson, NC
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nira from Fenton, MO
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff, close to my venue.
NO ELEVATOR!! Nowhere did I see this advertised. While I can easily walk up a flight of stairs my daughter and I were staying for several days and had food as well as multiple bags.Also,there was no food or even spoons available by 0800 our first mornin
Group Traveler
Lacyntha from Houston, TX
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and clean. Great location
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Spring, TX
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff with nice rooms and a great breakfast.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Food was good. The lady who was taking care of the breakfast was working hard to ensure that we have enough food.
Internet did not work and it was disappointing. If the internet was working, I could have given better ratings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Miami, FL
September 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Very good breakfast with hot and cold options. Got the last room down the corredor so it was a snap to carry my luggage through the rear entrance of the hotel. Frecnh Quarter is 20-25 min away, not that bad really.
Not really
Reviews of Best Western Bayou Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bayou Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.