BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1320 N Martin Luther King Highway
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites in Lake Charles

# 14 of 27 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wendell from Lake Charles, LA
February 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was relaxing & the cleaning staff were definitely on there job 👍🏽
Couple
Nicholas from Marrero, LA
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. First of all I paid around--- to stay in a hotel room in which has a wet bar- that is the ONLY reason in which I paid so much. I consider that to be false advertising which is illegal. Secondly, the condition of the hotel room w
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
January 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff working the front desk was very friendly & cheerful even though she had the night shift.
Couple
Blair from Lumberton, TX
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome
Not a thing
Sandra from Wilis, TX
January 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I requested a King non smoking but was told that the reservation did not specify so we were stuck in a smoking room. We were told that the hotel was booked so unless we wanted to pay extra and upgrade there was nothing they could do. Rude staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Beaumont, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love everything about this hotel, but the best part is the staff! This is the hotel I stay at when I'm in Lake Charles. This last trip reminded me why I always stay there. I had an event that 2pm, I arrived at 10:30am and the owner let me check in!!
There is NOTHING to dislike!! EVERTHING was great!!
Couple
Nathan from Houston, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was very good. The location was very good. The staff was very nice and professional.
Overall there was nothing I did not like about this hotel I recommend this hotel to all for everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, breakfast, free internet
Room was dirty (used q-tip on the floor, sheets wrinkled not sure if they where changed, shower curtain holder broken, mold on a wall)
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Frisco, TX
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The carpet was dirty and the bathroom was falling apart. There was obvious severe water damage left to rot and mold in the bathroom wall. The shower head was falling out of the wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
They let me check out a little later.
You can here everybody talking and slamming their doors.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bayou Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.