Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7700 W Courtney Campbell Cswy
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Fort Myers, FL
July 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast wasn't included.
Couple
Laura from Pinellas Park, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was AWESOMELY COMFY!
The parking SUCKED and for that reason alone I will NEVER stay their again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Athanasia from North Canton, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice rooms and balcony! Not far from malls and stores
Didn't like that the housekeeper skipped our room for 3 days and I had to ask for everything!the washer was not working for couple days and the only have one for all the rooms!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Fairly convenient location near the highway. Beds are pretty comfortable.
Balconies have nothing separating from other rooms... which means if you want to sit outside, you get the full front of any neighbors smoking or arguing. I got a dose of both. There was blood in the bathroom and hairs on the bedsheets. Gross.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
how friendly everyone was
then I wasn't on a ocean side but that somebody has to be there
Couple
Breanna from Columbus, GA
July 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
the bed was comfy
the bathroom water stunk so bad i could not use it to take a bath with

Bathroom water stunk so bad i could not bathe in it.

Couple
Jeanette from Tampa, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel is nice, right on the bay with boat access and Hogan's bar & grill is connected to the hotel so it's a great weekend get-a-way that was close to home. The lobby of the hotel is eye catching and modern.
Floors in room were filthy. My feet were black from walking around. Not enough chairs for outside patio. Only had one. Room service from Hogans was 20 minutes late and cold when we got it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis O from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The water I drank.
Horrible service! No parking available..front desk were very rude!!!!
Couple
Herbert from Holiday, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was cold and clean upon walkin
Need more Waterview rooms......
Reviews of Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.