Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7700 W Courtney Campbell Cswy
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mitch from Niota, TN
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The place was neat and clean.
Everything was good.
Couple
Beverly from Crestwood, KY
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
location - we had a late arriving flight and it is close to the airport. We only stayed one night and left early the next morning for further travel but I wished I could have stayed. It looked like there are lots of things to do right around the hotel
mattress - not very comfortable, lumpy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The restaurant attached "Hogans Beach". It took forever to be served and the food was not very good. The bartender "Hotel Employee" tried to scam my wife out of money. Not a good experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruskin, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself was nice, scenic location and near grill and bars for ffod and music
The hotel has a nice pool but lacks other amenities such as a sauna or hot tub which would make it better that nice
Business Traveler
Edward from Savannah, GA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel itself was nice, and I liked the view of the water along with the restaurant that was linked to the hotel.
I know the location is great for hotel business, however being that this is basically in St Pete, the traffic is ridiculous most of the day and actually leaving the hotel to do anything kinda sucks.
Couple
Misty from Lakeland, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that I was a excellent location and the setting for the occasion was excellent
That the elevator was broke the whole time and we had to take the stairs all weekend.There was hair in the bath tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Moline, IL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel had a very nice view of the bay. It was clean and staff was very nice. Had a business center where you could print for free which was great because we had to print out tickets.
It was tricky getting to the hotel because the entrance was on a one way, had to do a U turn on the road to get back to the entrance. Wish there was a way to get to the beach from the hotel but there wasn't one. No umbrellas in the pool area.
Business Traveler
Willie from West Palm Beach, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleaning
Couple
Jim from Naperville, IL
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
A bit outdated but not a deal breaker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sublette, KS
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The centralized location and connection with Hogan's Beach made it a great location to strike out from everyday abd return to.
During my stay one odd the two elevators was down the majority of the week despite being serviced the same day I arrived. Also literature for food service such as menus and numbers were outdated in the room.
Reviews of Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.