Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7700 W Courtney Campbell Cswy
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Merrilee from Colorado Springs, CO
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view and the food at the restaurant.
I liked everything.
Couple
Gilda from Boca Raton, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great,
The room I got was by the register desk it was too noisy couldn't sleep well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, NC
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice views, pillows and bedding were great, Hogans is actually a decent place.
The bed had to be the most uncomfortable thing I have just about ever slept on. I would not stay just for that one reason! I think I could have gotten a betters night sleep on a motel 6 mattress!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great (minutes from the airport and close to Clearwater Beach) and the ocean view room was very cozy. Loved the fridge and other nearby conveniences that made our stay more comfortable.
There was a brown stain on the comforter that was a bit unnerving and the mattress coils were somewhat uncomfortable.
Couple
Francis from Saint Louis, MO
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the view from our balcony.
Couple
Frederick from Palm City, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was in a nice location but finding our way from the hotel to downtown Tampa confused us and our GPS. Not the hotel's fault that driving in Tampa is a nightmare. The room was good, the bed was comfortable and clean.
There are parking spaces for about 300 cars in the parking lot but only about a dozen handicapped spaces. My husband, who is not able to walk without assistance, had to walk a long way just to check in.

We got to the hotel late (around 1:30 am) and checked out at 6 so we were only there a couple of hours and didn't get to enjoy anything that the hotel offered. The price was reasonable, the room was satisfactory, all in all it was everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was very good. Nice to have hot water and coffee available in the morning, as well as cold citrus water 24/7.
Rooms seemed old and outdated. No in-room safe. Only 3 bath towels in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deidra from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clogged sink,cracked vanity,mildew smell halls
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities , staff was friendly.
it was clean for the most part, but I thought the room would be a little more updated. Plus they would take too long to pick up discarded food, that was left in the hallway from room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.