Bay Harbor Hotel

Bay Harbor Hotel

Bay Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7700 W Courtney Campbell Cswy
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Harbor Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
February 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The patio for dinner with view and waitress' was exceptional meal was good
Check in hotel clerk not very friendly, hotel not that clean and room outdated, needs works and not that clean. Balcony seems unsafe for break ins from other rooms. Beds hard, bathroom needs repairs , old room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
February 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was convenient and had a restaurant. Beautiful water view.
Tried to take a shower, but there was no hot water. I wasn't the only one that complained. I thought i had 2 queen beds, but it turned out to be 2 doubles. A bit too cozy. You can tell it's an older hotel, but the restaurant was great!
Business Traveler
Michial from Freeport, FL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great views of the sunsets Make sure you ask for the bay view.
Front staff very hard to understand and not very friendly Directions on google maps and the extremely thick Latin accents made this hotel very very difficult to find.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York Haven, PA
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was a great location with nice views. Extremely close to the Tampa airport.
When we checked in we were told that they just replaced the hot water heater and that it would take a few hours to get completely hot. The shower was ice cold and during our stay we only had 1 day with hot water. The staff didn't seem too concerned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was nice. Room was a nice size
The hotel was had no hot water...for two days! They booked the room knowing that the hot water system was nonfunctional I could not take a shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
view, from room
no hot water for two days, room was not cleaned three days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
January 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
No hot water in 3.5 stars ?!!!
Doulgas from Costa Mesa, CA
January 30, 2016
1.0
Locatii
The hot water was out for over two days. That's totally unacceptable
Claudia from Brooksville, FL
January 30, 2016
1.0
Location
No hot water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel did not have hot water for two days and no direct offer of compensation. Both beds squeaked if made any move. A very poor hotel and certainly not a 3 and half start hotel. Wasted $---.
Reviews of Bay Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.